Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 350 avis
  • Propreté 8,8
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2
Trier par

min, Malaisie
Groupes
Lit simple dans un dortoir - 6 lits (Mixte)
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
a lovely getaway, closest thing to bali in town
the resort is still in tip top condition after so many years, staffs are all friendly and i enjoy coming to this little hide out. the water quality in their pool this time was less than desired this time, and bacon in their breakfast has changed not for the better. i wish they will put back same old bacon. over whole, its still one of the best resort around...
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Linda, Malaisie
Couples
Village - Chambre Double
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Staff need to smile more
Stayed one night here. Had a hard time locating this place because no signboard was around. Upon arrival, the not-so-smiling staff went through a list of rules & regulations but failed to give us the emergency contact no. If you're planning to go out after 10 pm, better get the contact no. of the staff on duty to open the gate for you. We called the hotel contact no and handphone no. but no one picked up. Felt like school days where we had curfew and locked in! No choice but to stay in for the night. No TV in room so had to use our mobile phone to keep ourselves entertained and sleep early! Bar closes at 10 pm but the rules & regulation list in the room stated that it closes at 11 pm. Luckily the bed was comfy, room and bathroom were clean but the corridor and staircase outside the room were dirty with bird poop around. Slippers/Shoes were not allowed in certain areas and in the room. Leaving our slippers outside the room got us worried that the bird poop might fall on our slippers. Breakfast took 20-30 mins to be served. The waitress was not too happy when we asked about our breakfast taking so long. Check out time 11 am is too early. Good place to relax and get away from the hustle & bustle of city life.
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hoey, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Village - Chambre Double
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Secluded Area, Totally Relaxing However Not Suitable for Kids and Teenagers
The place is serene, beautiful and clean. However, teenagers and kids will find it extremely boring as there is nothing much to do eg: water sports, shopping etc. Overall, it is only suitable for working adults or parents who wish to enjoy their peaceful holiday without noisy kids around.
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ander, Espagne
Couples
Village - Chambre Double
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Beautiful and relaxing place, but inefficient service
1. It is beatifull, romantic and very relaxing place. 2. There is nothing around so you will have to have your lunch and dinner there. The beach is really bad and full of jelly fish. In fact all the beaches around are not good. 3. I was very dissapointed with the service. This is a expensive place to be in Malasya so you will expect a nice service. However, even when there were not much people when we were there, the service was inefficient. I ordered a potato wedges with cheese and they bring them with mayonaisse. I ordered some vermicelli and they brought me rice, and my chicken curry was cold because it was cooked time before i had it... The worst thing is that if you say anything about it they pretend that they do not speak English. For example, when I said that i had ordered vermicelli instead of rice, the waiter told me that the rice was vermicelli. I had to google vermicelli and showed it to her. If you order something to drink in the morning the glasses would be in the table until the night if you do not take them to the bar yourself. If you are having dinner and want to have something else you will have to go to the bar and order it yourself as the waiter does not show up...
Avis déposé le 29 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

GAYLE, Philippines
Couples
Lit dans un dortoir de 6 lits
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Wonderful boutique hotel
This accommodation is very near Mt Santubong and ideal for visitors who want to trek the mountain. Its pool is not big but just perfect for a place with a select number of rooms. It has a very relaxing atmosphere and the staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Avis déposé le 29 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Erinn, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Double Village
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Do not expect a sleep in, you will be awake before sunrise due to morning prayer next door
The staff were lovely. Very helpful. Nice for couples. The morning prayer does not allow for much sleep though
Avis déposé le 26 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SOR, Malaisie
Groupes
Lit simple dans un dortoir - 6 lits (Mixte)
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Staff emotion
The staff is emotional, sometimes friendly sometimes angry. Make us confuse anything wrong with us. Maybe there were something happen on her, but she shouldn't put the emotion on us. This should be improve in the service line.
Avis déposé le 12 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Veronique, Belgique
Couples
Chambre twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Very relaxing place
The staff was very helpful and always smiling. Beautiful room and swimming pool. Excellent breakfast and food. We recommand this place to stay a few days.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

YOUGEUM, Corée du Sud
Couples
Chambre twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Unique hotel
The hotel was clean. But there was no sound proof. So when people walk outside i could hear. I couldn't sleep properly.
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chiing, Malaisie
Couples
Village - Chambre Double
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Very nice place. Relaxing and soothing environment.
this place is a hidden gem! The environment is enjoyable and we had a wonderful time there. The rooms, pools and facilities are good and well maintained. The room is a little hot in the afternoon, and the ac wasn't strong enough but overall, we enjoyed ourselves in the Village House.
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :