Réservez maintenant : UD Residence

Très bien
Selon 391 avisVoir ce que les hôtes ont écrit
7,4
/
10
87 % des voyageurs le recommandent

Reviews of Avis sur UD Residence from real guests

Fournis par les hôtes vérifiés de Agoda
Avis Agoda (391)Avis Booking.com (14)
7,4
/
10
Très bien
Propreté7,4
Équipements6,6
Emplacement8,8
Confort et qualité des chambres7,1
Service7,3
Rapport qualité-prix7,5
Toutes les langues
Tous les voyageurs (391)

Afficher les avis qui mentionnent : 

Affichage de 261 avis d'hôtes vérifiés
7,2
Très bien
mike, France
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2016

Proche du central plaza”

Hôtel bien situé proche de central plaza, lieu de concentration de nombres de commerces, restaurants et hôtels aux alentours. L'hôtel en lui même est simple. Les chambres sont spacieuses ainsi que la salle de bain. Tout les basiques y sont, il manque juste un coffre.

Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2016
9,6
Exceptionnel
Didier, France
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2016

Emplacement idéal ”

. Situé entre la gare routière et le train. Proche du central plazza et du night bazars Des restaurants bon marché ou ceux pour expatriés.,des salons de massage et des bars. L'hôtel est proche de tout mais au calme la nuit.

Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2016
7,6
Très bien
Didier, Thaïlande
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2018

Hôtel vieillissant ”

Hôtel vieillissant, et le personnel à l'air de ne pas être concerné par les petits problèmes rencontrés ici ou là dans la chambre , prise électrique HS fuite d'eau dans les WC. . Entretien de la chambre n' est fait que ci on le demande à la réception. Dommage parce-que l'emplacement est super.

Avis déposé le 20 novembre 2018
10,0
Exceptionnel
jean, Belgique
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016

très agréable”

personnel serviable,propreté,proximité commerces,restos,marché de nuit,station bus,gare,centres commerciaux,belle grande chambre

Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2016
6,3
Bien
TOULOUPPE, France
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015

Hôtel pas cher”

prix des chambres, bonne situation, propreté des chambres

Séjour agréable dans cet hôtel, dommage que l'on ne puisse pas prendre de petits déjeuners,les chambres sont propres et bien entretenues, l'hôtel possède un ascenseur, écran plat avec TV 5, la wi-fi fonctionne bien, dans l'ensemble un bon rapport qualité prix.

Avis déposé le 11 août 2015
10,0
Exceptionnel
Didier, France
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 6 nuits en octobre 2016

On y est bien, on y revient ”

Troisième séjour pour nous au UD Résidence. Sûrement pas la dernière. D'ailleurs nous avons prolongé nôtre séjour à Udon Thani de 4 jours supplémentaire.

Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2016
9,2
Exceptionnel
Didier, France
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2015

The place to be”

Super hotel proche de tout Personnel adorable,Chambre propre et bien équipées

Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2016
8,0
Excellent
Cyril, France
Voyageur seul
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016

Tres bien”

Emplacement, qualite prix

Super emplacement et super chamber avec un bon lit (dur)

Avis déposé le 13 février 2016
8,0
Excellent
Didier, France
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015

3 EME séjour ici pour nous”

Propre ,calme , central

Excelent séjour nous reviendrons l'année prochaine

Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2015
6,8
Bien
David, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2019

Decent option in central Udon Thani”

Only negative is that the room is a little tired and could possibly do with a bit of renovation. Other than that, good wifi, good location, clean, decent value. Close to bars and restaurants, central plaza. Kavin buri hotel next door allows use of their pool for 50 baht per person per day, so being close to that is nice too.

Avis déposé le 26 avril 2019
9,6
Exceptionnel
Nicholas, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2018

Good value. Footsteps form all bars, restaurants and even Central Shopping Mall ”

I have stayed at Kavinburi, @Home in Udon and here. All goo standard. This is great at a slightly lower price too. Has parking has wifi and TV and aircon etc. You only cross the street to everything, day time or night time activities!

Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2018
5,6
Neil, Australie
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2019

Au-dessus de la moyenne”

Booked 2 rooms for 2 nights. 1 room had 1 towel only. Other room no towels or toiletries. Rooms not cleaned the next day. Asked for towels at reception which were brought to rooms. Wouldn't stay again

Avis déposé le 17 avril 2019
8,0
Excellent
William, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2018

good location but..”

I can't give 5stars because I had to ask twice for towels and then track down a house keeper. The old dried up sliver of used bar soap left in the shower soap dish gave a poor impression. elevator is a plus though. good water pressure and cold a/c was appreciated.

Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2018
5,2
Jeffery, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2019

Dirty, loud, uncomfortable ”

The bed was so hard it severely injured my back. I had to leave and book another place. I’ve been on painkillers for 3 days It was very dirty, noisy, and unable to lock the patio door. I would search elsewhere.

Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2019
8,4
Excellent
ALESSANDRO, Italie
Voyageur seul
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2019

Good room, well located ”

Perfect to stay in city center and night life, staff is nice

Avis déposé le 19 avril 2019
8,0
Excellent
LIM
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2019

Great Location”

reasonable price with good location it's totally worth a visit Clean room with a small balcony for you to smoke

Avis déposé le 25 mars 2019
10,0
Exceptionnel
Chutchai, Thaïlande
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2019

Best service”

My second time , stayed here. Friendly staffs.. and cleaned room. Free Coffee at lobby for 24 hours. and I loved their location..very easy to find.

Avis déposé le 16 mars 2019
8,0
Excellent
Nathan, Australie
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2017

staff very good”

the owner I think he was helped us to our room and made sure we where taking care off. We didn't have any bags but this guy was taking bags in for other guests and taking them to there rooms. the beds are very hard even for thailand.

Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2017
8,8
Excellent
Robert, Irlande
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2017

Perfect considering the price”

Good location, rooms are clean and cleaned everyday. Wifi works perfect in the rooms. We were on the 3rd floor. 2 min walk from Central, 4 mins walk from UD town and on the door step of the night lift.

Avis déposé le 27 février 2017
8,0
Excellent
ross, États-Unis
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016

good party option”

location

Didn't have any noise issues that were previously mentioned..great locale..lots of English channels.. Hard bed not much amenity wide so this isn't a 3star but is a great value. Kavin buri right next door will let you use their rooftop pool for 50 baht each so stay cheaper here and use their facilities

Avis déposé le 09 mars 2016
8,0
Excellent
Manimaran, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015

Value Location Comfort”

Value Location Comfort

Hotel was located across the street from the nightlife spot of Nutty Park. Food is available plenty around vicinity. Night market 7-11 KFC MCD within 5min stroll. 7 Min to Day & Night bars. 5 Min to Central mall. Small parking space do take note.

Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2015
10,0
Exceptionnel
Patteera, Thaïlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014

Best location , Clean room, Helpful staff”

- Best location : everything is close just 5-10 mins walking. Rooms are Big & Clean with free strong Wifi. 24hrs friendly staff.

- Good hotel for everyone. Convenient location, shopping , food , transport. - Big clean room & bed & bathroom. Free wifi too. - Staff are friendly & helpful !! - will definitely come back again!

Avis déposé le 01 août 2014
8,7
Excellent
Graeme, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014

Great little budget hotel”

Value for money, location, clean rooms

This is a good little hotel, very centrally located but not too noisy. Modern, clean rooms and excellent value for money. Shame there's no food available but at least it's very near to shopping centres and restaurants.

Avis déposé le 16 février 2014
8,0
Excellent
Graeme, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013

Great value modern hotel but noisy location”

Good value for money, clean modern rooms, good location

A decent, clean and modern hotel with comfortable rooms. All the facilities you would expect and everything working fine. Good central location. Only complaint is the room is fairly noisy, with the elevator bell ringing throughout the day and night and a lot of noise from the bars across the road until the early hours of the morning. Otherwise a very pleasant hotel.

Avis déposé le 25 août 2013
6,8
Bien
Christopher, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2018

Stolen money ”

I have enjoyed staying at this hotel many times over the years Unfortunately this time a small amount of money was stolen from my room while being cleaned, the money was not on show, so someone had obviously searched my belongings...!!! Very disappointing

Avis déposé le 29 mai 2018
7,2
Très bien
SANG, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2019

Très bien”

As per above and located at the location where you can easily meet new friends, near night market and near to both bus & railway station.

Avis déposé le 20 mars 2019
9,6
Exceptionnel
SHLOMO, Thaïlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2019

we had a great time. We'll go back to him”

Good hotel.In a great location. Staff are courteous and courteous staff. A room with a large bed. It was enough for us as a couple with 2 children

Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2019
8,8
Excellent
michael, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2019

Good price ”

Prime location

Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2019
8,0
Excellent
Rod, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2019

Room service coffee+!”

Clean, well designed, modern, fairly basic, but all you need - and room service on a limited menu from the sister UD establishment across the road. Great value for money. Parking for about 6 cars.

Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2019
6,0
richard, Canada
Voyageur seul
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2018

good to sleep !!”

Hot water. bed was good . Close from everything

Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2018
4,4
Mårten
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2018

 ”

God location, near the central plaza and buss station, but very poor rooms

Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2018
9,2
Exceptionnel
charles, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2017

Nice Hotel in the Middle of town Walking Distance to the Train Station. Close to the Shopping mall.”

Nice room reasonably priced and walking distance to almost everything. They are currently remodeling the rooms and had new fixtures stacked in the lobby. Was there for New Years eve, and next door has a rooftop bar that was great for getting pictures of the local fireworks. I would stay her again!

Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2018
8,0
Excellent
Anchana, Thaïlande
Groupe
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2017

Très bien”

I have read many reviews before booking hotels in Udon Thani and it's not disappointed to select this hotel for my eastern trip with cousin group. Location is good near shopping center, room rate is reasonable price and keep clean.

Avis déposé le 26 mai 2017
6,8
Bien
ian, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2017

Adequate small tall hotel opposite soi farang”

If you arrive by train and have light luggage, it is 5 minute walk, just exit station and walk straight on for 500m it's on your left. It's very central , a small but tall building opposite soi farang. Rooms are ok, a bargain compared to western and Bangkok prices. There is a lift (escalator) which is essential in a tall building. Room is typical Thai , everything you need. Bathroom was very wet and never dried out. No breakfast provided.

Avis déposé le 22 mars 2017
6,0
mike, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016

value for or money”

I stayed here 2 nights in 2 different rooms. Not all rooms the same. I liked it here . Nice clean room , bed, barhroom, small b al c ony, tv, coffee in , morning, all good. Walking distance to mall, bus, train, bars.

Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2016
4,3
Peter, Danemark
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015

Location, nothing else...”

location, furniture, size of bed

Normally staying in another place around the corner, I decided to check this out... the staff was very unwelcoming during checkin, but we got our key and proceeded to the room by our own measurement, the staff couldn't be bothered to tell us where the stairs or elevator was... the room was relatively clean, but the balcony wasn't, with cigarette buds left behind, no window and just a very small balcony, just enough for one person, directly facing the adjacent unit so close that it was possible to climb to the other balcony... 30 mins after checkin, the door is opened with a key from the outside, and a woman screams sorry, closes the door and runs away... what was that about ?? The place is very noisy since most of the other customers apparently are single men in Udon to meet women, lots of partying with loud music and giggling women and drunken guys... suppose its fun if you are in party mode... its a good location, close to shopping center, bus station and obviously the bars... I can't recommend it, but I can also not really say its not worth it, since it was relatively cheap... would I come back, no, the price is not cheap enough to consider this option when there are so many other places to choose from... Bonus... my partner she liked the furniture in the room...

Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2015
6,0
James, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2015

average no soul”

Location, cleaning staff,

Average. Limited sleep, close to bars so music till 1;00am Also guest in adjoining room had bad cough and sounded like in same room. One nightb adjoining hotel had party till 3:00am. Cleaning staff excellent. No dining facilities. No warmth to the place, functional! Close to Central Plaza and night market which was great. Ok value.

Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2015
2,7
michael, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014

car park a total joke”

location

the car park is a total joke, I always get my secretary to ensure the hotel has a carpark and this one is just so small for the number of rooms and I have had to park on the road both times now , my secretary will not be booking this hotel again, unfortunately I have 2 more booking to use aHHHHHHHHH!!!!

Avis déposé le 27 avril 2014
8,0
Excellent
James, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014

Nice and easy”

Central, comfortable, clean

No problems with this hotel. Value for money. Its central to food, nightlife, shopping. Hired a car and motorbike 2 minute walk down the road. It's a place to sleep, rooms are small but clean and staff are very relaxed and friendly. Not a lot happening at the hotel but everything is at the hotels doorstep. If your not a hotel dweller and get out and about and just want a place to sleep its perfect. Would stay again.

Avis déposé le 11 avril 2014
3,7
MARCEL, Suisse
Groupe
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014

very disappointing”

location is ok - no more good things about this hotel

staff has no plan about anything, construction next to the hotel which is very loud, hammering in the hotel early in the morning but not in the afternoon (why not the other way round??), bathroom old school thai style: after a shower the whole room is wet.... sorry, that was a terrible experiance :-((

Avis déposé le 18 février 2014
10,0
Exceptionnel
thomas, États-Unis
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2019

Exceptionnel”

Very good value for the money staff very helpful,great location close to shopping nite life and restaurants..will stay again when in udonthani

Avis déposé le 03 février 2019
8,8
Excellent
Anthony, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2019

Great value and location, ”

Very helpful staff.

Avis déposé le 23 janvier 2019
7,6
Très bien
Wanchalerm, Thaïlande
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2018

Très bien”

good location and easy to find something to eat but the room is not clean much (has many garbage in drawer)

Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2018
6,0
sirawit, Thaïlande
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2018

Au-dessus de la moyenne”

exceptional

Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2018
10,0
Exceptionnel
Maik, Allemagne
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2017

I come back ”

nice staff. good service. clean room. all is and was perfect. I come back. germany

Avis déposé le 15 octobre 2017
8,4
Excellent
Laurence, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016

Great Location, Modern and Clean ”

Will stay here again if travelling through Udon and stopping for the night.

Avis déposé le 13 mai 2017
8,8
Excellent
attaporn, Australie
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2017

close to UD town”

nice hotel with reasonable price and walkable distance to UD town

Avis déposé le 29 mars 2017
8,8
Excellent
Heinz, Suisse
Voyageur seul
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2017

good location”

plaza shopping center, railway station, night market and the night bars close

Avis déposé le 08 février 2017
8,4
Excellent
Alex, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2016

Great hotel, fantastic location !”

Will stay again, loved the location.

Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2016
8,0
Excellent
KIM, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2016

Not too bad for the price”

It wasn't a bad place. Clean and big room with small balcony where u can smoke. Location is very good too.

Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2016
8,3
Excellent
gary, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015

Nice”

Location,,staff ,,,room size

Good,,,but songkran and a bit noisy but overall t was good, i will stay this hotel again even tho they had limited english channels on tv

Avis déposé le 30 avril 2015
9,0
Exceptionnel
steven, États-Unis
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015

Location is good”

Location, room size, price

Located close to shopping centers train station and nightlife. All in walking distance. large room, friendly staff. I would stay here again

Avis déposé le 27 avril 2015
9,0
Exceptionnel
athikom, Thaïlande
Groupe
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014

Good”

Near Shopping Center, Next to Train station, Near Bus station
Avis déposé le 30 juin 2014
9,0
Exceptionnel
MARTYN, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014

Good clean local hotel staff excellent central ”

Very good clean cheap suitable for solo or couples travelling onwards to loas who would like to stop over in udon thani

Very easy to do everything and transport from here

Avis déposé le 29 juin 2014
10,0
Exceptionnel
Stephen, Australie
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2018

Its just a great basic place”

Don't get much but its clean and works fine

Avis déposé le 16 août 2018
10,0
Exceptionnel
Christopher, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2017

Great”

very good

Avis déposé le 15 août 2018
7,2
Très bien
Peter, Thaïlande
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2017

cheap but good”

The hotel is basic, but clean, tidy and with quite large rooms for the price. Perfect if just passing through but also quite adequate if staying for more than a day or two. Restaurant and bar right next door, shopping complex a short walk down the road, east to get to with convenient parking at the front. If going to Udon Thani would certainly stay here again

Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2017
3,0
Phuvanit, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015

Won't come back”

Only Location

I am definitely not coming back. The room is old and the air conditioning is not working properly. Bad smell in room. Front office staff doesn't even know how to handle the guest request. No room making service. Once I asked to the front desk, she just replied that the staff forgot it and asked me to remind the front staff next time. She took it this way and did not say sorry. So I left quietly with heartache. Ha Ha Ha!!! Even though, I checked in late , the room was still dirty with the bath amenities unrefilled. The satellite tv is even ridiculous. While I was enjoying myself with a movie (which was the only one thing I was pleased with), the program was remoted by some kind of computer things and went to a sport program! !! They probably charge you this rate because of the location. I will not come back. I will not recommend this place to anyone I know. They might not suffer from my feedback but I do regret every baht I paid for this horrible stay.

Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2015
7,3
Très bien
Huang, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 6 nuits en octobre 2015

!st time to Udon Thani”

Location of Hotel

The stay was normal. The sound from other room can be heard and the smoking balcony is abit small while the aircon compressor is leaking, but that does not affect me much. overall the hotel is fine for the price. will be back to stay if there is a second trip to Udon Thani.

Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2015
6,3
Bien
A, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015

Good location for a very simple room”

Good Location and Cheap

Room size is suitable for 2 people, it was not big therefore not too small. You have 2 botles of water and a set of amendity. Light in the room quite dark but in every room has a balcony. What I like is the Location where is near Shoping center, train station, bus station and the price is cheap. There are still cheaper hostel surounding. If u just need a place to sleep, not the atmosphere, here is another option.

Avis déposé le 24 avril 2015
6,7
Bien
robert, Australie
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015

Great value”

position, position, position

The hotel is fairly new but already showing signs of the lack of detail to cleaning & maintenance that plague Asian Countries. It is in a great position & very cheap for what you get. All in all a good stay & will return.

Avis déposé le 16 avril 2015
7,7
Très bien
paul, Thaïlande
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015

very nice and cheap..but incredible noisy”

rooms,value for money friendly and clean

bad,noisy noisy and again noisy the building have thin walls can hear anything in the night i dont care..but in the morning 7 am there is a mettal factory just next dorr cutting aluminium even after changing the room, it was getting from worse to not quiet and not accept. i feel sorry for the staff , bcs on this morning same time 4 rooms checked out for same reason but very friendly staff..and good rooms hotel managment !!!!! invest money just little bit..for noise reduction ..its possible in thailand too

Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2015
7,3
Très bien
Pat, Irlande
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014

Good location”

The hotel is a good location, the staff are good and there is limited parking

Booked the hotel at short notice because we decided to stay in Udonthani for an extra night. The hotel is situated in a very good location with the main shipping centre and the nightlife a short walk away. The hotel is a budget hotel but more than adequate for a short stay. the room was clean and the staff were fine.

Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2014
4,4
Christopher, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2017

 ”

This hotel is old and tired Disgusting breakfast..!! Expensive extra daily charge for WiFi

Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2017
7,6
Très bien
LLEWELLYN, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2017

Très bien”

I would stay again.

Avis déposé le 11 octobre 2017
5,6
Jeffery, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2017

Bare bones no frills. ”

For 600 baht you get a bed, shower and aircon. That's it. The location is great but there's better value to be had in close proximity.

Avis déposé le 19 août 2017
4,4
Boonthong, Thaïlande
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2017

Big room but old interior desgin”

Bed too thick and discomfort

Avis déposé le 21 février 2017
6,8
Bien
Takuya, Japon
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2016

Great location”

It's only a few minutes away from central plaza which is a department store in thailand. the room is quite reasonable with this price.

Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2016
4,8
Andrew, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2016

UD”

Room small and dingy not like pictures. Poor standard of furniture. But bathroom ok.

Avis déposé le 20 octobre 2016
6,0
Akihiro, Japon
Voyageur seul
Chambre Lit King-Size Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016

none”

none

Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2016