Bien 7,5
selon 939 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 939 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,5
  • Service 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Ricardo, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard (sans parKing)
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
good hotel. easy access to MOA, airport
Good hotel.
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

John, Irlande
Couples
Standard (sans parKing)
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Great
Nice room design
I love this place! Close to airport, just 10-15 minute taxi ride. What I like most is the fact that you can check out 24 hours after you check in! My flight leaving Manila was at 19:00 and I had checked in at 19:00 the day before meaning I didn't have to leave the hotel at the usual 12:00 check out then have to sit for hours in the airport! You can also book for 12 hours or even less. The rooms are nicely designed and modern. The wifi in the room worked on my cel phone but not on my laptop. Fridge well stocked, welcome free drink and the free breakfast is 24 hours, we just rang them when we felt like it and delivered 5-10 mins later. Area maybe not so great(unless you like jam packed street markets) but not so far from Malate and Makati by taxi. Fully reccomend this hotel.
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Diana, États-Unis
Couples
Standard (sans parKing)
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Very close to the airport
Close to the airport, clean room, friendly&attentive staff
we needed an inexpensive place to stay close to the airport for our early morning flight, although this hotel is known as a love hotel we found good reviews on this and booked it. Outside of the hotel looks seedy but you'll feel safe once you're inside the facility. Clean & comfortable room, very friendly & attentive staff, great wi fi connection, they will serve your breakfast even at 3AM. They offer airport transfer for about $6, highly recommend to take it as the outside of the hotel didn't seem safe and you'll be sure you won't get ripped off by the taxi drivers.
Avis déposé le 14 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

sun, Chine
Couples
Standard (sans parKing)
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
value hotel,close to airport and SM asia
location, friendly staff, wifi
honestly i am a little scared about Manila, especially the taxi driver and night,so i would like to chose a hotel near the biggest SM asia,can't walk,but easy to get a jeepney, victoria is a chain hotel with value price.Staff is very friendly and helpful,food seems good,but free breakfast is just so so.If possible try to take jeepeny or LRT,avoid the taxi driver.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

sun, Chine
Couples
Standard (sans parKing)
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
value hotel,close to airport and SM asia
location, friendly staff, wifi
honestly i am a little scared about Manila, especially the taxi driver and night,so i would like to chose a hotel near the biggest SM asia,can't walk,but easy to get a jeepney, victoria is a chain hotel with value price.Staff is very friendly and helpful,food seems good,but free breakfast is just so so.If possible try to take jeepeny or LRT,avoid the taxi driver.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

sun, Chine
Couples
Standard (sans parKing)
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
value hotel,close to airport and SM asia
location, friendly staff, wifi
honestly i am a little scared about Manila, especially the taxi driver and night,so i would like to chose a hotel near the biggest SM asia,can't walk,but easy to get a jeepney, victoria is a chain hotel with value price.Staff is very friendly and helpful,food seems good,but free breakfast is just so so.If possible try to take jeepeny or LRT,avoid the taxi driver.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rodney, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Standard (sans parKing)
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Comfortable
Close to MOA,airport.Easy check in.
A bit hard to describe this place.Nicely designed rooms but no window.Close to mall of asia and airport.No restaurant or lobby.Good for those that want to be descreet.
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ALBERT, Philippines
Couples
Standard (sans parKing)
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
comfortable and centrally located
location comfort staff friendliness
it was good and the location is great too and the price for an overnight stay is really good
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mathias, Allemagne
Couples
Standard (sans parKing)
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
bad neighbourhood - cancelled our 2nd reservation
clean room, fast service, warm water
could not go outside at night due to dangerous neighbourhood
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

YAN, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard (sans parKing)
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
value for money
The hotel advertises rooms for short times and due to it's location almost has a seedy feel to it. The room was clean but the bed was not too comfortable. Cleaning is available upon request-something
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :