Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 593 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,2
  • Emplacement 7,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Service 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par

dianne, Philippines
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Perfect
Simple yet very clean. Very nice staff. They attend all my inquiries. Driver and their service car helped a lot. I'll go back here.
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2016

meimei, Malaisie
Groupe
Villa avec 1 chambre et piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Friendly staff..
I have a very nice stay in villa mandi.. Their staff was very helpful.they always smile,and give customer a very good service,I like this place,I would like to come again to this villa if u come back to bali..thank you Mr Wayan,thank u all the staff there...
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2016

John, Australie
Couple
Villa avec 1 chambre et piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Pool Villa
Pool villa. Pool was good but no pool towels provided. Breakfast was below standard. A car is provided into Ubud. The staff are tremendous and try their best. Something was lacking, not good value for money.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2016

Fardiah, Indonésie
Couple
Villa avec 1 chambre et piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Nice place to stay
Thank you for welcoming flowers, it was really good experience stay here !
Avis déposé le 09 août 2016

Nikki, Canada
Couple
Villa avec 1 chambre et piscine
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2016
Great staff - super clean & comfortable!
The staff were a highlight. Very friendly & helpful. The normal suite with plunge pool was nicer than the deluxe suite in my opinion. It's newer & has a cleaner/more modern feel. We started out in the normal suite, then I asked to be moved into the deluxe suite I saw in the pictures & then I realized I liked the first suite better & they moved me back no problem & were so nice even though I was a pain! Awesome experience. Would definitely recommend this place.
Avis déposé le 07 août 2016

Yvette, Australie
Couple
Villa 1 Chambre avec Piscine Privée
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Excellent stay in Ubud
The staff we're so accommodating! We loved our villa & the staff. Couldn't say anything was bad at all. If you want somewhere away from hussle this is the place to stay. Thanks all for looking after us & making sure everything was fine. Can't wait to visit again!
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2016

Yvette, Australie
Couple
Villa 1 Chambre avec Piscine Privée
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Excellent stay
We really enjoyed our time there. Staff were lovely, quick drive into Ubud. Food not much variety (especially breakfast) but still yum! Would highly recommend the private villa. Thanks again! We will be back.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2016

Annie, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Villa Joglo
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2016
Booked 4 nites but left after 1.
Booked one room for three people. The extra bed was a mattress on the floor. Road traffic kept us awake all night. Shower was basic with no hot water. Breakfast average. Not again.
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2016

Kok, Malaisie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Maintenance of Villa is bad.
The water pump is very weak. Toilet bowl is moveable. Maintenance of villa very bad. Anyhow , staffs very helpful.
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2016

Penelope, Australie
Voyageur seul
Villa Deluxe avec vue sur les rizières
Séjour de 8 nuits en juin 2016
Stunning location, relax in serenity
I stayed at Villa Mandi for 8 nights & will definitely return. It's location on the outskirts of Penestanen village surrounded by rice paddies is a beautiful location, with little passing traffic & no pollution. Serenity at its best, the perfect place to relax & unwind. The staff were very friendly & helpful, greeting me every day with that lovely Balinese hospitality. The restaurant has plenty of choices on the menu, reasonably priced, and the quality of the dishes was excellent. I really had no need to go into the hustle & bustle of Ubud, although it is easy to do so with the free hotel shuttle bus.
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :