Très bien 8,0
selon 3314 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien

selon 3314 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Service 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,0
Trier par

ELAINE, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Cleanliness, location & Food
Avis déposé le 31 août 2014

Chao, Taïwan
Voyageur seul
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Great Casino location
Location Location Location
Avis déposé le 30 août 2014

Michael, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Hotel Rooms needs renovation
Good Location, Large Room, Large reception area
relatively okay, but room and bathroom needs renovation
Avis déposé le 26 août 2014

Judy, Australie
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Location location
Near CBD, friendly staff though front desk staff needs to improve in their customer care,nice breakfast and staff on duty for breakfast are really good and caring.
I always prefer to stay in Waterfront lahug. The hotel is accessible to everything and easy to get a taxi anywhere. The rooms really needs refurbishment to take it to the mellenium age. I am not in favour of that high tub that i have to climb over every time i want to have a shower. It is too dangerous if one has knee trouble. Most of the modern hotels now have showers instead of bath tubs. Concierge staff are forever helpful and always smiles which is good to see. Front desk staff has to learn to acknowledge the guest waiting to be served. Have eye contact with your clients they are the ones who employ you not the hotel owners. A hotel is not a hotel without clients. Improve your customer service and you could have a full house hotel every time. Talk to your customer and explain why you are giving 2 room access cards. What is the other one for. Learn to greet your clients and don't forget to SMILE.
Avis déposé le 25 août 2014

Werner, Suisse
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Nice Swimmingpool
Swimmingpool, near Ayala, near it city
All the time at the swimmingpool
Avis déposé le 19 août 2014

GIM, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2014
Value for money
location, clean and friendly staff
Avis déposé le 12 août 2014

Robert, Australie
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
A bit disappointed
Lots of grandness, good facilities, good location
I decided to stay here instead of the hotels close to Ayala mall just to get a bit of an experience. To be honest I was a bit disappointed with the room as they are starting to get tired, the bed is average in terms of comfort and the bathroom definitely looking tired. I do get the colonial style for the rooms but they do need a refurbishment. Can't complain with the amenities such as selection of restaurants, a nice big pool and good gym, the convention hall looks fantastic too and does host some impressive international stars and acts. For what i paid I did expect a bit more such as free breakfast. Wasn't a bad stay by any means but may look for cheaper option next time with the same quality.
Avis déposé le 11 août 2014

Brian, États-Unis
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2014
Above and beyond
Food, pool, and the duty manager and hous keeping staff
The day we checked out and flew to Manila we realized that my husband left his wallet with all his credit cards and other important documents in the night stand we thought, could remember for sure. Called housekeeping from our hotel in Manila, and they went and checked sure enough there it was, great now only problem was getting it to us before our flight out of the country the next day. The day shift duty manager, checked with all the courier services and none could guarantee we would have it before our flight left. He then managed to get it on a plane where the dm at our other hotel picked it up, at the airport. 6 hours after we realized what happen they solved the problem, the duty manger went above and beyond his call of duty to make sure we didn't miss our flights. Can't say thank you enough.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2014

Hendrik, Afrique du Sud
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Relaxing stay
Swimming pool, location and food
Very relaxing and to a very good standard.
Avis déposé le 05 août 2014

Clark, Philippines
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Convenient hotel
Location, entertainment, value
Avis déposé le 04 août 2014


Sélectionnez un programme

Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.


Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.


Entrez vos infos de membre

Membre ID

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :