Très bien 8,0
selon 3286 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3286 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Service 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,0
Trier par

NAPOLEON, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
average
facade
The security guards (or doorman?) are like military. They don't allow you to take taxi at the lobby (they say only for Senior citizens and PWD) and instead "COMMAND" you to go downstairs even when there are no other people around waiting and taxi's are available.
Avis déposé le 19 février 2014

Lee, Singapour
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Good location however staff not helpful
Location, nice restaurants, near malls
Found staff unfriendly, wont be coming back, better hotel around.
Avis déposé le 19 février 2014

DONNA, États-Unis
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
great place to stay
casino, location,service
Avis déposé le 18 février 2014

Pieter, Afrique du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2014
Comfy, friendly, casino and close to shopping
Casino, Access to shopping, food
Enjoyed the friendly service. Initially booked one night standard and 4 nights deluxe but they upgraded me to deluxe for the first night also. Check in could have been faster as room was only available at 3pm. Check out time normally at 12noon but you can still stay for free till 1pm AND for 1000 PHP extra you can stay until 6pm which is nice when your flight departs later the evening.
Avis déposé le 13 février 2014

NELSON, Philippines
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
We enjoyed our time at the casino.
Nice landscaping, quiet surrounding and relaxing atmosphere
We enjoyed our time at the casino and then spend a quiet and relaxing night in our room.
Avis déposé le 11 février 2014

Kirstin, Philippines
Groupes
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
Superb!
accommodation, food and friendly staff
It was great! The always clean our room, have a high speed internet,staff was very friendly and accommodating. I love our breakfast in Cafe Uno. My friends and i have a nice snacks and chat at the bar. We also enjoyed playing in the casino. Our stay there for 4 days was definitely wonderful, fun and relaxing.
Avis déposé le 11 février 2014

Angelica, Philippines
Groupes
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Enjoyable Stay
Big Rooms with Comfortable Beds, Wifi, Cool pool
We added another night for our stay. Our previous booking was a Superior room. Called front desk to see the deluxe room but I was told that none were still available. Since we had plans for the day and can't wait til room availability, we decided to stay in the original room instead (a down-grade). Anyways, we enjoyed our stay.
Avis déposé le 11 février 2014

Hector, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Very relaxing and worthwhile
Location, reliable staff and excellent food
Avis déposé le 11 février 2014

Angelica, Philippines
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Enjoyed the Stay
Comfortable beds, Large Pool, Quite reliable wifi connection
We took 2 rooms. Quite pricey though. Rooms were big and with comfortable beds. Shower heater works fine but pool of water builds up at the center of the tub. Free soap smells like detergent better bring your own toiletries. Wi-fi internet works fine. Swimming pool is big. Staffs were attentive and always greet with a smile. We enjoyed our entire stay.
Avis déposé le 10 février 2014

Angelica, Philippines
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Wonderful Stay
Big Room, Cool Pool, Attentive Staff
We took 2 rooms. Although quite pricey, commodities are complete. Rooms were big and comfortable. Wi-fi internet works fine. We enjoyed our entire stay.
Avis déposé le 10 février 2014


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :