Très bien 8,0
selon 3286 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3286 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Service 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,0
Trier par

Anoop, Inde
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Met expectations
Buffet breakfast, central city location, cost is value for money
Enjoyed the stay. Staff were very helpful & friendly. Breakfast buffet was exceptional, also the pastry shop - gourmet walk. Tried the Italian restaurant which was very good too. Would recommend for those who want to explore Cebu city for a day or two.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2013

ISHMAEL, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
The restaurants and swimming pools kept us busy.
restaurant, pools, views
I think the restaurants, pools are great and the best, but they should change all their bed size to queens instead of singles or at least 2 doubles.
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2013

amparo, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
COMFORTABLE!
Clean, near shopping places, reasonably priced
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2013

Bjorn, Norvège
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
A nice hotel at an affordable price
Gym, buffet, location
It's a very nice place to stay if u want to stay in central Cebu. It's large, and the lobby is very nice. There's plenty of places to eat there, and they have an amazing buffet. The breakfast is also very nice as they also have international food, not just local. The pool is nice, and the gym is nice for a vacation workout :) The casino is ok, but a lot of smoke. All in all a hotel I would recommend if u want to stay in Cebu. It's close to shopping centres and nightlife. IT Park lies next to the hotel, there u can find many places to eat, but mostly fastfood. There's no nightlife there that I found.
Avis déposé le 25 décembre 2013

Bryan, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
comfortable few days in Cebu
the reception area is very large with good coffee meeting areas; staff are responsive and attentive; casino is in house
I enjoyed my stay with reasonably good facilities food outlets and duty free shopping which is in house close at hand. Taxi service from the hotel is adequate and shuttle buses are available. The staff are efficient friendly and attentive. The reception area has been recently renovated and is extremely grand and spacious. The rooms are large and comfortable but are beginning to look dated and tired. It is a very interesting building set on top of a hill in the central city area in large well manicured grounds. If you are looking for central city accommodation in Ccbu this hotel is a good option.
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2013

HUA, Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
valueble experience
location,room safety and food
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2013

Alex, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Nice and Comfortable Hotel
Good breakfast, Good Customer Services and Nice Hotel
It was a pleasant stay and I would highly recommend this Hotel. It is a stone throw away from Ayala shopping mall.
Avis déposé le 12 décembre 2013

Wayne, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2013
Enjoyable Stay as always.
Great staff; excellent food; good poker room.
We usually stay at the Cebu City Waterfront Hotel and Casino when visiting Cebu. It is centrally located for our needs, between the airport, shopping and family & friends living on Cebu. The hotel's buffet serves excellent food and is reasonably priced. The hotel has great staff and some remember us from previous visits. We enjoy playing poker and the Waterfront has the best poker room in Cebu.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2013

Ahmet, Turquie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
wonderful place nice room nice area
very nice hotel nice rooms nice area
it was absolutly wonderful i recommend this place to everyone
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2013

Glenn, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Service could be improved, hotel is overated.
Food outlets and nothing else.
I can't feel the luxury hotel that it is supposed to be. The price sure isn't your business hotel category. Over-all perception is that it is over rated.
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2013


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :