Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1269 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

mani, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Pleasant stay
Location
Safe and pleasant
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kim, Danemark
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Very unhappy
problems with Pick up at ocean jet. Bad cuminication on e-mail. We had 2 room for 3 person in each But only 2 towels and 2 teechbrush and so on. Keycard was not activatet for 1 room so back to reception. Problems with dinnerhttp in restaurant they server 6 meal between 20 min and 70 min. They dont server with mass potato and when we complain about it. they dont have any mass potatos and did not offer other isted... So fried chicken with nothing for 220 php...exuse was Many only 1 cook new menu card and so on. No discount on Bill either. 6 waiters ( 6 person ) standing and did nothing .. All this happen on 18 hours..
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Althea, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Just ok
location
We had to wait for our room to be ready even if we showed up to the hotel at 1:45pm. Room was ok, nothing great. Food was awful. Best thing was the location and that they allowed late check out for P100 per hour over 12 noon.
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rudi, Belgique
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Next time i go elsewhere...
Big room, poor breakfast, noisy airco
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jose, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
SURPRISINGLY GOOD
Food, Friendly Staff, Clean Room
WellCome Hotel is actually nice. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. We arrived quite early and they allowed us to leave our bags while we roam around the city. The room is actually ok though the beds are smaller than expected. Breakfast buffet is really good with a nice view of Cebu skyline (buffet is at the topmost floor). Pool was also good though it was shallow and there were a lot of construction workers from a nearby building watching you while you are swimming.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Catherine, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Will surely come back
room,staff and the hotel itself
I will definitely come back.
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

GRAZIELLA, Philippines
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Comfortable and relaxed stay
The things we liked:
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mark, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Worth checking out.
Room comfort, cleanliness, breakfast.
Very impressed with the hotel. We had three adults staying in one room with one double and one single bed and the room was really good size, clean and comfortable. Equipped with fridge & mini bar, coffee making facilities, hair dryer, good sized TV and many channels, clothes cupboard, efficient A.C., safe deposit box and a balcony with table and chairs. As I did book a room for three adults I was disappointed to only be given breakfast coupons for two people. Front desk told me it is because I booked a room for three and they had upgraded me! I don't understand the logic here and did not argue my case. Another slightly disappointing thing was the hit water in the bathroom never got ideally very hot, maybe the to demand, who knows. But overall it was a good experience and nice hotel.
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Roxan, États-Unis
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Good hotel but inconvenient location
Friendly staff, good service and cleanliness
it's a nice place to stay short-term, wish it were closer (walking distance) to restaurants and/or business center.
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ma, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
great place , awesome staff, amazing services!
corteous smiling staff, clean/neat room & linens, big comfy dining with delicious breakfast
I spent 2 nights (my second time to be in this place) and yes, I got the best services - nice to see smiling faces from almost all of the staff, very approachable! great room with clean linens but I guess a need to change the window type aircon (a bit noisy) minimal problem. Love it having a free shuttle to/from Ayala mall and it didn't take so long for them to pick you up, great service! Ummm..yes I love their breakfast!!! A pity I wasn't able to have more time to take a dip in the pool..sigh.. next time am sure I would!!!
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :