Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1270 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Roxan, États-Unis
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Good hotel but inconvenient location
Friendly staff, good service and cleanliness
it's a nice place to stay short-term, wish it were closer (walking distance) to restaurants and/or business center.
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2015

Ma, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
great place , awesome staff, amazing services!
corteous smiling staff, clean/neat room & linens, big comfy dining with delicious breakfast
I spent 2 nights (my second time to be in this place) and yes, I got the best services - nice to see smiling faces from almost all of the staff, very approachable! great room with clean linens but I guess a need to change the window type aircon (a bit noisy) minimal problem. Love it having a free shuttle to/from Ayala mall and it didn't take so long for them to pick you up, great service! Ummm..yes I love their breakfast!!! A pity I wasn't able to have more time to take a dip in the pool..sigh.. next time am sure I would!!!
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2015

Sergio, Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Accomodation
Near new, close to most of the shop&restaurant, quiet
Fair
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2015

Craig, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Great hotel
Staff very friendly great location very welcome there
Perfect
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2015

Katrina, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 value for money
Good location, friendly staff
Great stay
Avis déposé le 12 décembre 2015

Joshua, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Terrific
People,customer service and location
Very good
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2015

Angelica, Philippines
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
3rd Stay at WellCome
location, staff, clean room
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2015

Jady, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
Value for money
Good location
Good location. Staff was friendly. Second time staying here. Will stay again.
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2015

Martin, Allemagne
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
nice confortable rooms with delicious breakfast
the small swimmingpool gives u a good relaxing after a hard day. The comfortable room woth a small balkony and with saftybox and fridge and flat tv leg u feel at home.
I enjoyed it very much becz after an workout in the gym i swam a round in the pool. Looked down to the near Ayala Mall... showered in the nice bathroom. Relaxed in the comfortable bed. The flatscreen is nice2. The staff is friebdly and the rooms are clean
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2015

Zachary, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Reasonable alternative to Quest or Parklane
bed comfort, little pool, brunch
I usually stay at Quest or Parklane but Wellcome hotel was about 25% cheaper and it was a reasonable alternative for a night, but it's a bit further from Ayala shopping center. Luckily there is a shuttle to/from the mall.
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :