Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1269 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Nicole, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Good location. Very clean.
Location, cleanliness, staff
Very well!
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ritz, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Peaceful and Relaxing stay
Location, Food, Service
The hotel is walking distance to Ayala mall and accessible to public transport. The staff are always helpful and friendly, catering to my needs. The mini pool and mini gym is fine too. The breakfast tastes nice.
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ma, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
Great!
Food, room and staff.
Very great!
Avis déposé le 21 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wee, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Good Location
Located near to Ayala Center Cebu
The air conditioner was very noisy until the loud noise disturbing our sleep throughout the night & the room was small not what we expected as shown in the hotel booking photo gallery.
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

brian, Australie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 6 nuits en novembre 2015
Great
Location
Very good
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Henry, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
a friend's review
location, internet, transportation
i booked for my colleagues for a few nights stay at Wellcome via my Agoda account. i was just after the free points, but i ended up liking the Wellcome as well, based on what they had to say about the hotel. they enjoyed their stay so much that they gave me a lot of souvenirs from Cebu. shuttle service to Ayala Center and back is free. there's no schedule. just inform reception and theyll give you a ride, anytime. internet inside the rooms is also very reliable, considering that the hotel is onky 3star. there also a big spa right next to the hotel. the pool area is nice with its glass walls, and the roof deck resto and karaoke offers a relaxing mood. with all that, i myself will stay at Wellcome when i come to Cebu.
Avis déposé le 15 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Henry, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
business lay-over in Cebu
spacious rooms, comfortable sheets and well-trained staff
the hotel offers free shuttle service to and from Ayala Center... for free.
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ROWELL, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Good place to stay
Location, comfort, customer service
I was so happy, i was upgraded to a suite. Receptionists are so nice. The bar attendant in the cafe near the lobby is very nice and accomodating. I highly recommend this place, 5 minues walk to Ayala Center. Good view at the roofdeck. I love thier Coffee Bean coffee. Over all it was a wonderful stress free stay. I'll go back definetly.
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Renato, Philippines
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Value for your money
location, room and friendly staff
It was an awesome experience! We will surely consider booking in this hotel again!
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Josephine, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Practical, for families with childre...
The room we stayed is clean , hotel staffs are prompt to answer requests from guests and they have a shuttle service going to Ayala Mall which is convenient...
Practically, if your travelling with children its convenient and there are restaurants nearby. I like the fact they have a shuttle service going to Ayala mall you just have to inform them ahead of time...
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :