Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1269 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

tim, Australie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 12 nuits en septembre 2015
Unwelcome hotel
the staff.
We walked out with 7days left. No refund. Went to a good hotel Radisson blu hotel.i would suggest that any westerner never visit this hotel. For full story wait for my review. Very interesting reading. Once again i say the staff were wonderful
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Claud, Canada
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Aviod this terrible hotel
They did not have my booking even after I showed them the Agoda voucher. They took more than 20 mins to check me in. English language was an issue. Spoilt expired food items being served at the roof top restaurant with over rated prices. Staff were doing their best to help but could not understand and were not trained properly. Brought all these issues as feed back to the owner Bruce Concepcion, but he just did not care. Will never stay here again.
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lasse, Finlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Overprised hotel
friendly reception staff, location close Ayala, clean rooms (deluxe)
No working internet, personnel don't want to admit even if it is quite obvious, with a special gadget connection very slow, at first no hot water (2 days), difficult to get taxi,
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Michael, États-Unis
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Safe and enjoyable stay
STAFF! - Location - Good value
Felt very safe at the Wellcome hotel. Friendly staff. I left my tablet in a taxi upon one of my arrivals and the staff always check the cab to see if a guest left anything behind. I would definitely stay there again.
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

William, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Great hospitality
Location, staff
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The location, friendliness and helpfulness of the staff truly make this a class act!
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

DAVID, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2015
Its ok for the money
location, friendly staff, helpful
Stayed about a week, very friendly, pretty clean rooms. Nice beds. Coffee shop has nice coffee, ordered food one night, it was really bad! Pieces of my chicken were not cooked and blood was coming out of it, potatoes and veggies were stoned cold,Gf had ribs, it was like a beef knuckle not ribs!!!! dry and way over cooked with cold potatoes as well! I may stay there again but will never order food!!
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Maria, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2015
Not so welcoming
Most staff were friendly, spa/salon on site, restaurant had a good view
Very disappointed. I was stuck in a small room & when I opened the window, I faced a brick wall. Lobby is small and dark; pool is a kiddie pool. The faucet in my room was hard & when I first checked in, the handtowel in the bathroom was wet. When I asked for a room change, I was told that guests who book through Agoda can only get the same type room. I only stayed 2 out of 4 nights even if I paid all in advance & knew I would not get a refund.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Joseph, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2015
Bad hotel in a bad part of town
Woke up to what I think were gun shots around 3 then roosters at 6. Hotel staff is not smart and doesn't care to help with cleaning the bugs out of the room. Rooms are small and dirty and over priced. I booked 4 nights, left after the first with no refund.
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

joy, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
👎
Location
It wasn't good!The staff were not accomodating and snobbish especially the front desk ladies.There were also very few food choices in their breakfast buffet!
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yoke, Malaisie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2015
Good and convenient
band and staff
it was good, staff polite and very helpful
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :