Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1272 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

joy, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
👎
Location
It wasn't good!The staff were not accomodating and snobbish especially the front desk ladies.There were also very few food choices in their breakfast buffet!
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2015

Yoke, Malaisie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2015
Good and convenient
band and staff
it was good, staff polite and very helpful
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2015

Glenn, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
big rooms
..location, room size, kiddie pool
enjoyable
Avis déposé le 31 août 2015

Jenniffer, Philippines
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Our stay at the Wellcome Hotel cebu
The friendly staff, its location and hot shower
Our stay was ok but the food was terrible and expensive.
Avis déposé le 29 août 2015

Michael, États-Unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Small room, but has what you need
Location, clean, service
Decent hotel for the budget traveler, but nothing overwhelming.
Avis déposé le 26 août 2015

MATT, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
"So-so" Hotel
Location...
I had a car with me. And instead of leading me to the basement parking, the security guard asked me to park by the roadside, to which I objected. The cramped semi-spiral stairs to the lobby from the basement parking is an accident-prone area... I navigated the stairs with my luggage in tow, and could miss a step had I not been that careful. The room was "weird" in a sense that carpentry done in it was bad. The ceilings had weird designs. And there are power outlets all over the room; a lot of them (not that I'm complaining; just pointing out). The breakfast buffet area was cramped, and food choices were very limited if compared with other three-star hotels in the area.
Avis déposé le 24 août 2015

Charlot, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Worth it!
Good service from the friendly staffs, very accommodating and the location is great. Will definitely booked again. ☺
Avis déposé le 23 août 2015

Shane, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Different than expected
Staffs were ok
Different than what i expect. Pool is for kids only and the water looks dirty. Breakfast is not so special.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2015

Kurt, Canada
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
Classy hotel at a great price
Spotless room with fridge and safe. Really friendly reception staff. Buffet breakfast (for 2 people!) included.
Had a great stay overall. Only disappointment was when I asked housekeeping one morning to make up my room right away (expecting a guest). But upon my return 1.5 hrs later the room was still not cleaned. Was surprised, when they then cleaned in my presence, that they just wanted to straighten out--rather than replace--the linen. About 10 min walk to Ayala Mall, which requires crossing a crazy busy road without lights.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2015

Bill, Australie
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Very Good Stay Here !
Lovely staff, good breakfast included & value for money.
Wellcome Hotel is a 3 star, well located hotel with lovely staff. Easy walk to the mall, but in a quiet area. Everything nice & clean, and very good breakfast included. Will stay there next time ... Recommended. 😄
Avis déposé le 19 août 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :