Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1272 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

EDSEL, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Nothing fancy
Balcony, I could easily get a taxi, Near Ayala
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2015

Ma, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Very economical and convenient hotel
I love the location, coz it's very close to the shopping center; I also love the very friendly staff, the cheap room rates and the rooms are nice and clean w/ good amenities & facilities plus free wif
We love it! We definitely made a good choice... We love the room, the amenities and facilities available and most especially the fast free wifi in the entire hotel... Wellcome also has a good cable on all their televisions... The food is great too! The only thing I would want them to improve is the swimming pool... Because it's a bit small and very shallow plus it was not maintained well when it comes to cleanleness... The water wasn't very clean when we had a swim there... But over all, Wellcome hotel is a good choice for people who wants convenience, comfort right in the middle of the city...
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2015

Donald, Philippines
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Value for money
Clean, comfortable and friendly staff
Avis déposé le 10 mai 2015

Daniel, Estonie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Ok place
Staff location
Pick up from hotel through agoda didnt happen had to take taxi. But stay was ok they helped organise tours drivers etc.Next door spa is ok. Ok place.
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2015

junseon, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
that was not bad
..
..
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2015

Darron, États-Unis
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 8 nuits en avril 2015
Nice place close to everything.
The breakfast The friendly staff and location.
I really enjoyed myself this is my second time staying here I love the rooms, nice size and the staff are just phenomenal I can't wait to come back again.
Avis déposé le 30 avril 2015

Charmaine, Philippines
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
relatively new hotel
location, new, nice
fairly ok... though some improvements could be made with staff service
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2015

Bogart, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Nice location... Nice food... Friendly staffs...
Location, aircon, food
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2015

Jacob, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Adequate but not special in any way
Kind staff, Rooftop Dining area, Fridge
This hotel was a little bit odd but adequate. It's across the street from other hotels that are better known. It was a little troubling because none of the taxi drivers knew the hotel. Even when I had a map of the hotel, the driver still couldn't figure it out. I read somewhere that there was a shuttle that takes you to the mall. If there was, we were never told about it. The staff was very friendly and helpful but I was surprised they weren't more helpful in helping us arrange tours or to get transportation to the Ayala mall near by. We walked down some weird streets to get to the mall, which we didn't feel comfortable walking at night. The breakfast that was included was OK. There was always a few main dishes that were rotated daily like pancakes & corned beef. There was also a rice dish. There was an egg station where a cook would make you an egg to order. There were some other food options too. We ate dinner there once and it was not very good. Inexpensive but not good. The main reason was they were out of food. My mom wanted a hamburger and they only had white bread and no buns left. We were given water outside of the "minibar" fridge and we drank those and nothing in the fridge. The hotel claimed we drank two of them. We weren't clear on the water policy so we just paid the extra pesos (I think they were 30 each). To check out a hair dryer or get a plug adapter you had to ask the front desk and check it out and return it. We found some sockets didn't have enough power for some of our electronics so we had to flip the breaker and find one that would work. We really enjoyed the view from the rooftop eating area. The staff was always very kind and answered out questions. I corresponded with them to set up a van to pick us up at the airport and that went well. The beds were comfortable but not noticeably extraordinary. All in all, it's an OK hotel and I would consider going back but it was more expensive than I think it was worth.
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2015

Fe, Australie
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Outstanding staff service
Staff professionalism, efficient and their rooms are very clean
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :