Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1269 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Williard, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
location
bfast at roof top, near mall, nice staff
.......
Avis déposé le 26 février 2015

Nick, Australie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Great stay
Location, staff, rooms
Had a great time here. Staff were very helpful and it is very close to Ayala Mall
Avis déposé le 20 février 2015

Jan, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2014
simple, neat n nice
warm staff, fast service, neat
It was a stop over hotel in cebu, room too simple n nothing much to expect.
Avis déposé le 18 février 2015

Stefano, États-Unis
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2015
A nice, comfortable stay in Cebu.
Convenient location to airport and mall, and good breakfast.
We were happy with WellCome and can recommend the hotel for short (3- to 5-day) stays in Cebu city.
Avis déposé le 14 février 2015

Maximino, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Suite premier
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
An average hotel
Good location, friendly staff and nothing
Nice
Avis déposé le 12 février 2015

Alan, Australie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 17 nuits en janvier 2015
Long stay - comfortable
Friendly staff - Proximity to Ayala Centre
We stayed for two periods in Dec 2014 and Jan/Feb 2015. Total of almost 3 weeks. Staff were very good. Hotel was clean. Close to Ayala Centre. Breakfasts were adequate.
Avis déposé le 06 février 2015

Mathew, États-Unis
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
experience
location
Avis déposé le 05 février 2015

antonio, Italie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2014
Tiny hotel next to Ayala
next to ayala mall, safe area, quit economical
I booked this hotel but picture are not really what you aspect to see. All the hotel is very tiny from the room, to restaurant ( where you will have your breakfast) to the pool......which is more of a bath size. Staff very friendly and welcoming, and position of the hotel is just 5 minute walking t From Ayala mall.
Avis déposé le 25 janvier 2015

Adrian, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 10 nuits en décembre 2014
Disappointed
Room price, friendly staff, easy taxi access
My wife and I and 2 kids aged 9 and 11 booked this hotel from Australia based on recent reviews. Find those positive reviews a little mystifying as we were very disappointed in the hotel. Sharing small single beds was my first mistake. Breakfast was the next mistake. Exactly the same options each morning which were very basic and in most instances some plates were empty and not replenished. The pool is very small and shallow so ok for kids to play in but no good for adults.The worst aspect was the fact that it was adjoined by a private residence where dogs barked and growled incessantly . I personally can't relax when I can hear dogs barking so I was very pleased to check out after our short stay. All this negativity is in no way a reflection on the staff who were always courteous and helpful.
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2015

Adeline, Philippines
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
it was okey
the bed was big and comfortable, there food was great and there staff were super nice and accommodating
our stay was great there rooms was not so big, they have a very comfortable bed, at breakfast there food was great and the staff accomadates you well. did not expect there pool was so small i was expecting it much bigger because of the pictures they had on the gallery.
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :