Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1269 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Ron, Philippines
Couple
Studio
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Quite Okay
Clean, Cheap and Good location
At first, we waited so long upon check in. Good things is they gave us welcome drinks and they upgraded our room from Studio to Premium. but our veranda is not good we cant see the view. If you will try to come to this hotel make sure u will choose 3rd or 4th floor. This hotel is slight near to Ayala Cebu. 10 mins walk to get there. Overall remarks: Quite Good.
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Richard, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
near ayala
near ayala mall
location is near ayayla but for the price, can get a better hotel
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

adrian, Australie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2014
cebu at christmas
location, clenliness, friendliness
Pleasant but I paid for breakfast which was very poor. To walk to Ayala is only 500m but through filth and stink.
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

david, Canada
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Great Hotel
Staff, Location, Room size
My stay was very enjoyable.The staff were very accommodating and friendly. I had a plugged ear from swimming and the Hotel made me a appointment at clinic and drove me there and back. I would stay again. Re guards to the Management and Staff.
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Alex, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
all the basics, no frills, good service
provides the basic amenities (eg toiletries, fridge, safety deposit box); good service from pleasant staff, value for money
It was a pleasant stay overall.
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LUCILLE, États-Unis
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 10 nuits en novembre 2014
Very friendly staff
Friendly staff, free breakfast, near Ayala Center
My husband and I went to Cebu for my birthday and our anniversary;to celebrate, I asked if we could borrow 2 wine glasses, Vonn (forgive me if I misspell your name) came right up and delivered the glasses. Ems, Jenelyn and RJ (or was it AJ?) at The Roofdeck always gave us a friendly greeting and were ready to serve us our coffee and tea each morning. Jennifer (the manicurist) was very friendly and helped us pick a restaurant to celebrate our anniversary that evening. The front desk readily tended to us even when there was a large group checking in ahead of us. We never made it into the infinity pool but that was because Typhoon Hagupit was coming. The room we occupied (301) didn't have much of a view but the wi-fi signal was strong, the king-sized bed was perfect, the hot water shower was nice. However, we were awaken by loud noises early in the morning because the service elevator was right outside our door, not many channels to watch on tv, the lamp on the wall did not work so my husband stayed on the side with the working vanity light so he could read the newspaper, there must be plumbing issues because the sink did not drain quickly and all of the wall fixtures (hooks, towel rack, clothesline) were too tall for me to reach (I am 5'0" but I know that there are others shorter than I). We enjoyed our stay even though and I would recommend this place for friends to book.
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

GYEONGHUN, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
compared to it's price, the hotel is excellent
clean, kindness, breakfast
Good
Avis déposé le 14 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Joan, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Wellcome Hotel
Cleanliness
Beloq expectations
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

marilou, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
Our Stay
The transportation accommodation that makes us fell as were an important guest in the hotel
Fantastic
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Darron, États-Unis
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Satisfaction Guarantee
The room the staff and the food.
It was really great I enjoy my stay, no complaints.
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :