Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1270 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

kasper, Danemark
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
great hotel
little noise from aircon, but everything is ok for the price, breakfast could be a little more foreigner friendly, but no complain at all, we enjoyed the hotel
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Michelle, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Cebu City Visit
My family and I went to Cebu City for three days, we stayed at Wellcome Hotel as recommended by one of my colleagues. Our stay in the hotel, I must say very comfortable and very convenient, the staff are very friendly and generously attending our needs, esp. when we arrived early than hotel booking, the Front Desk Lady was very accommodating and super nice, she explained the procedure re Agoda booking and ammendments. I must say Agoda has done really great job as well. The room was quite clean and impressive my little girl wanted to stay more inside the room instead of coming with us for the Cebu City tour haha, that was classic!! Kudos to the satff, hotel management and Agoda immediate respond with my request. Looking forward to our next visit to the city.
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Christopher, Australie
Couple
Suite premier
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Wellcome
Overall satisfactory, would stay again
Avis déposé le 17 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Carlo, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Very Good!
Great value for money!
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ROY, États-Unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Vacation stay
Good.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kaare, Norvège
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre triple Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Almost excellent
Pretty much nothing to complain about, the only reason for not giving full score, is because it is not excellent, "just very good". To make full score, there need to be more than expected, better than expected. The "biggest problem", was just the wrong spelling in the hotel name.. :) Although, it could be a hidden meaning to the choice. Very recommended to stay there, if you are not being bothered by welcome spelled wrong.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Alexius, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Clean, cheap but...
Rooms are clean, and the location is "ok" insofar as it is within a 7-10 min walk to Ayala Mega Mall, and about 100 pesos taxi ride to Magellan's Cross. It is however not along the main road and inside a small lane. Car owners have to navigate a very small (and dark) underground car park. Buffet breakfast is simple, mostly western dishes (eggs cooked as ordered, sausages, beans, toast, rice, fruits, juice, coffee / tea). The pool is no more than a large bathtub. Yes, really small. The "gym" has one bike, one treadmill and one big mirror (I think). Wifi is pretty serviceable. The counter staff downstairs are helpful. There's just one thing I don't understand about their policies: they state that kids under 12 stay for free if using existing bedding. So I stayed there with a 14 year old, and a 3 year old. We booked the room which has one Queen bed, and one single bed. Our plan was to have the 3 year old share the bed with the parents on the Queen bed. But no, this was not allowed. So we were forced to buy an extra bed for the 3 year old. Which in the end, he refused to sleep in the extra bed. The only good thing about it was that even with the paid extra bed, Wellcome turned out to be one of the cheapest "downtown" Cebu hotels for our family.
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lawrence, États-Unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Great hotel for the price but lacks modernization.
Compared to newer and big chains it lacks the modern updates and amenities but it is a great deal for the price. Our kids loved the breakfast buffet and the hotel staff are amazing.
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

bobby, Philippines
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Comment
Airport transfer makes me crazy, im waiting more than an hours in the airport.breakfast leaslt of food.
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

maria, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Breakfast is good
The room is big
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :