Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1270 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

rasel, Belgique
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Nice and clean hotel
We stayed this week. The staff are friendly and accommodating .the rooms are clean too.
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2016

Nick, Australie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
Nice Hotel
This is my favourite hotel at the moment in Cebu based on price, cleanliness, helpful staff and location. Highly recommended.
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2016

Nick, Australie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Nice hotel
This is my favourite hotel at the moment in Cebu based on price, cleanliness, helpful staff and location. Highly recommended.
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2016

Nick, Australie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2015
Nice Hotel
This is my favourite hotel at the moment in Cebu based on price, cleanliness, helpful staff and location. Highly recommended.
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2016

Aica, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre triple Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Good
Nice staff and nice location..
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2016

Patrick, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2016
Great staff
Stayed with my partner and our daughter the staff were great bent over backwards to help us. Very friendly highly recommend.
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2016

joseph, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
clean room
Thank you for the room upgrade and for the surprise. It was a wonderful and memorable stay. Until next time.
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2016

Royson, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Feeling truly welcome
I have stayed at Wellcome for numerous times already. It has always been my first choice everytime I go to Cebu City (either on official business, or on a simple pleasure urban trip outside of Manila) because of the excellent VALUE FOR MONEY considering the kind of room amenities they afford their guests, and the welcoming and warm kind of service from their staff. If you are not looking for a resort-type of a hotel within the city, Wellcome would be perfect for you. Also, it is located very near (a short walking distance) the Ayala Mall. If there would be one thing I hope the establishment could improve on, it would be the pricing and quality of their cafes, and roofdeck bar and restaurant.
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2016

teresita, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
small rooms
good for one night stay.
Avis déposé le 03 avril 2016

Kristin, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Nice Place
Accessible Loaction and Nice Rooms
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :