Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 24 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 6,0
  • Emplacement 9,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,9
Trier par

William, États-Unis
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Terrific blend of exotic paradise & affordability
great access to all town, shopping and tourist venues
We only had three days to enjoy the Barrier Reef and get away from it all. Couldn't be happier with the staff hospitality, security, the proximity to all shopping and tourist accessibility, swimming, beach and reef... plus very affordable.
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2012

Steven, États-Unis
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Great location, good value
Very friendly and helpful staff
This is located in the heart of town, close to everything. Great value, friendly, helpful staff.
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2012

sue, Australie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
great location with a smile
location, cleanliness, price
Right on the lagoon at Airlie Beach with a great breeze and recently refurbished. Very helpful reception, booking airport transfers etc. Quiet and compfortable/
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2012

TATIANA, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2012
Great location!
location
A very basic hotel,very friendly staff! Only a few minutes from lagoon,restaurants, night clubs,Point Abel Marina and tours pick up points. Noisy. Will come back.
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2012

Jennie, Australie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2012
Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms
Location, kitchen, helpful, quiet
The manager's were very friendly and always willing to help or offer alternatives with our indecision on booking tours and were genuinely interested in how we spent our day. The rooms were clean, comfortable beds and in a perfect location backing on to the lagoon. The rooms were also quiet with minimal background noise from the nightclubs
Avis déposé le 13 août 2012

Dong, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2012
Gig rooms with three beds and kitchen,fridge....
nice service
It is a warm small hotel with good service. There are couple big swimming pools next to the hotel. I picked a room with three beds and kitchen, fridge, oven, cookers....It is a peaceful and nice hotel.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2012

jake, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012
fantastic service
The staff without a doubt
we arrived 6 hours before you were allowed to check in from arriving on a grey hound bus. the lady in the office was very helpull indeed not only letting us check in to sleep but upgraded our room to one with a better view. would rate this very highly.
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2012

Anthony, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2012
Welcoming staff
Good location, clean, friendly staff
Good location, clean, friendly staff, good stop off for the Whitsundays
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2012

MAY, Malaisie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2012
In the heart of Airlie Beach
Behind of the lagoon, walking distance to Abel Point Marina, quiet location
very good location as it's not too far away from everything. it is also quiet compared to other hotels/accomodation which is located nearer to mcdonalds. hotel is reasonable decent for two people to live in. has some basic cooking facilities. people in the hotel are quite friendly. parking may be a bit of an issue as it is very, very limited. overall, enjoyed my stay and will definitely stay there again if i return.
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2012

Nicholas, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2011
Noisy
excellent central location
staff were friendly and room was a good size, however if you want to get a good nights sleep then this place is not for you as it was noisy every evening of our stay into the early hours of the morning.
Avis déposé le 05 février 2012


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :