Très bien 7,3
selon 147 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 147 avis
  • Propreté 6,8
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Service 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,2
Trier par

Jasmin, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Studio Océan
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2016
Best view for a value of money
High floor have the best ocean view however no elevator so if you have luggages, you have to prepare to take high stairs up to your room.
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2016

Greg, Australie
Couples
Chambre Studio Océan
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
One nighter
Great location for our single night stay after a week on a yacht. Relaxed environment and close enough to walk to all of the goods Airlie has to offer. The hill is a good challenge on the way home too
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2016

Christine, Australie
Couples
Chambre Studio Océan
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
The Viewa are to Die for.
The room we had was OK, but the bathroom was long overdue for a renovation. The TV was right next to the bed, very bad positioning(who would want to watch anyway) If it wasn't for the Most Spectacular View I wouldn't recommend. All that said We will stay again and request a different room.
Avis déposé le 14 mars 2016

YEONSEONG, Corée du Sud
Couples
Chambre Studio Océan
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
great!!!!!!!!!!!
view spa and pool location
the views, space of apartments, position, everything that we required on hand
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2016

YEONSEONG, Corée du Sud
Couples
Chambre Studio Océan
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Lovely place
view staff balcony
The apartment is big and spacious and has an amazing view from the balcony
Avis déposé le 18 janvier 2016

YEONSEONG, Corée du Sud
Groupes
Chambre Studio Océan
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Incredible view, great location
great ocean view price friendly staff
The view from my room was incredible i saw great sunrise!!!! i would like to go again!!!
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2016

Annie, Royaume-Uni
Couples
1 chambre
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Excellent
Location, staff friendliness, facilities
Excellent
Avis déposé le 25 décembre 2015

Nic, Australie
Couples
Chambre Studio Océan
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
OK but not a hotel
location and view (but you had to pay more for that) and that's it.
This was more of a self contained apartment. We were told to wash and put away all dishes and remove all rubbish from the bins and take it down stairs or be charged an additional fee. It markets itself as a resort with the rooms classified as suites which it certainly wasn't. Very disappointing!
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2015

Damien, Australie
Couples
Chambre Studio Océan
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Comfort up a hill
Location, Views, Comfortable
Stay here was quite good. The bathrooms are a bit outdated but the room generally was clean and comfortable. Tough walk up the hill after a night out but location is still good enough to walk home from the esplanade. No trouble asking for a later check out time of 11am.
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2015

vince, Australie
Couples
1 chambre
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Total gooood
Position
Should stay it longa
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :