Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 334 avis
  • Propreté 6,1
  • Équipements 5,1
  • Emplacement 6,6
  • Confort des chambres 6,0
  • Service 6,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,8
Trier par

pascal, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre VIP
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Ok
Close to airport
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2016

david, République tchèque
Couple
Chambre Taxi
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Good price, location, can recommend for backpackers
Very close to airport, buses going to e.g. tagaytay and to metro station. Good price. No windows, but also no noise from street. Its possible to book only 12 hrs and the booking for full day is really 24hrs no matter when you arrived, so good to know and usefull when leaving to airport;-) Basic furniture, working aircon, hot water. Good for overnight and sleeping, not for full week vacation. Helpful staff, can recommend to backpackers.
Avis déposé le 30 août 2016

DAVID, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Chambre VIP
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Good location but that's about ut
Although the location was great the hotel left a lot to be desired. The rooms smelled, and our room was no where near what was pictured. I had the VIP room because it should have had a hair dryer and even that wasn't there. Even simple things like the coffee pot I requested could not be supplied.
Avis déposé le 28 août 2016

Marc, Espagne
Couple
Chambre VIP
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Great staff!!!
Staff , service and cleaning perfect , few rooms with noise
Avis déposé le 27 août 2016

KAMALKUMAR, Royaume-Uni
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
1st time in a hotel in Philippines
I have always been in hotels in UK, Singapore, Dubai etc where we have lots of facilitys, first hotel in Philippines and simple facilities as Kettle, Hair dryer, some empty cups/glasses etc were nothing availabe. I think they should consider that international customers do need some facilities like these. Overall the hotel was fantastic, clean rooms, warm welcome from staff and near to the city life. Satisfied :-)
Avis déposé le 19 août 2016

DAVID, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Chambre VIP
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Ok but .....
First night stay part way through we were moved to another room. Paid for a VIP room do not feel I got a vip room. The amenities list stated that there was a hair dryer in the VIP room and there was none. Requested a coffee pot while booking the room and none was provided.
Avis déposé le 14 août 2016

Rodney, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Chambre Taxi
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
toilet clogged up
Flushing toilet always a problem.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2016

Jose, Philippines
Couple
Chambre Taxi
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Good
Very friendly staff, spacious room, clean. Good food.
Avis déposé le 02 août 2016

Richard, Philippines
Groupe
Chambre Taxi
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Great Location and Kind Service
It was a great stay at the hotel. Clean and the staff was good and accommodating. It's also very convenient for someone going to airport. They also have a service vehicle at very very affordable rate. I will definitely stay in this hotel the next time I'm in manila
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2016

brian, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre Taxi
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
desperate only
Very old cheap building with basic amenities. No entrance or reception.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :