Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 265 avis
  • Propreté 7,2
  • Équipements 6,3
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,5
Trier par

Mateusz, Pologne
Voyageurs solitaires
Double avec air conditionné
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2016
would NOT stay again
wifi nonexistent on the third floor, weird smell in the room, very bad water pressure, the only person who is able to provide any information about the area is the manager which runs loundry as the second business so he isn't often available; i asked them to book me a night taxi to the airport but they failed on that one as well and I had to venture in search of transportation at 3am in the morning! there's a karaoke club on the first floor so the place is extremely noisy and you can even feel the subwoofer vibration on your bed
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2016

Char, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Simple avec air conditionné
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Noise at night
Downstairs have pub! Can't sleep well!
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2016

Alberto, Espagne
Couples
Double avec air conditionné
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Clean but very small rooms! Very nice staff though!
The entrance of the place is not the best, it is placed on a second floor and you can´t barely see the name of the hotel from the street. The reception is quite small and there is no staff 24hrs. Room is the smallest one I have ever seen, however, the furniture and bathroom were new and very clean. It is enough to spend a couple of nights. There is no wardrobe or any place to put your things. But they were very nice at all times, they let us stay until 18:00hrs and have a shower before going back to airport. There are a few restaurants around the area and the bus stop is 1min walking. To can get to the city center easily walking 10min alongside the river.
Avis déposé le 13 juin 2016

janosch, Allemagne
Couples
Twin avec air conditionné
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
super choice in central kuching
one of the best guesthouses we stayed in on a long southeast asia trip. very clean and comfortable rooms with cozy bed and very welcoming owner. absolutely recommending this place!
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2016

chia, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Double avec air conditionné
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Good staff
The staffs are very helpful, that what i can say but if you mean the room, definitely different with what u see in the picture. The tv is on the other side which u can't see and I have no idea what is the function of the tv if u can't even see it and the room is very small, choose it If really wanna save budget but to be honest, you can get a better hotel at this rate.
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2016

HASRUL, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Simple avec air conditionné
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Soccer fan
I love Kuching
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2016

HASRUL, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Simple avec air conditionné
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Soccer fan
I love Kuching
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2016

Chuang, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre double basique
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Music to help you sleep maybe
The tidiness and cleanliness is good for a small place to stay. Only down side is the KTV below can be noisy at night and it operate till 1am or more.
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2016

Kyle, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Simple avec air conditionné
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
wonderful experience
I stayed for 4 nights at the Woodpecker Lodge. The room was as promised and I found the location to be perfect. It sits right at the end of the riverwalk and around the corner from the bus stop to Bako National Park, which was my primary purpose for coming to the area. The best part of my stay was the staff. I found them to be kind, professional and genuinely interested in what they do and the place they live. I was lucky enough to have a couple conversations with the owner who really helped me get the most out of my trip to Borneo.
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2016

Alfian, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Triple avec Air conditionné
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2015
Love the location. Easy access to shopping and eat
Love the location. Easy access to shopping and eateries. Friendly staffs from the front office and restaurants. All willing to help. Nice atmosphere a
Avis déposé le 06 février 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :