Good 6.8
Based on 5134 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5134 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

keith from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
easy Singapore local
cheap and good restaurants local to hotel
Comfortable
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Richard from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Stay was fine
Location, big bed, special price
Got an Agoda special when booked 1 night before stay. Note this area is notorious for escort services and the like. The place was clean - did not see any bugs anywhere + no stains on sheets or towels. 10 minute walk to station. Food is convenient. 24/7 store closeby. They have a good iron and ironing board which they can bring to your room. The shampoo and soap is in the same dispenser - 2 in 1 cleanser of sorts. I bought my own shampoo in morning about 3 mins walk away. The main bedroom light in my room was not working but I did not need it as I was only staying 1 night and slept quickly.
Reviewed May 31, 2015

ERIC from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
clean n comfortable
Comfortable, clean n friendly staffs
Nice stay n will come again
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Mazian from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
quite good for long stay
staffs are friendly and very helpful, the location is strategic easier access to public transport. the room is spacious and clean, make it very value for money.
i had a very nice stay there. staying here gave me lots of advantages. i can get any public transport easily and easy access to anywhere i like.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Not bad
Cleanliness, value, staff
Overall the price was reasonable, might come back again
Reviewed May 15, 2015

gloria from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
excelent
clean good aircon nice staff
Excelent
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Titus from Philippines
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Budget Hotel and a good location
It's near the Gaylang MRT and lots of restaurants around
It's just fine. We were out during the day and we only needed a place to sleep at night. The rooms are small but decent.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Travel from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
It was a nice tour with each and everything room
It was a nice tour with each and everything room and location
It was a nice tour with each and everything room and location
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Vanessa from Philippines
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Fragrance hotel was affordable
It is affordable, accesible and clean
Our stay in Fragrance was great. Location was near the mrt and bus station. Rate of hotel was affordable. If you just want to sleep and have a tour all day in Singapore. This place is perfect for you.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Grace from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Value for money
Free Wifi, 3pm check out and friendly staff
Convenient. Near to MRT station and nice food just walking distance.
Reviewed April 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: