Good 6.8
Based on 5131 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5131 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Christy from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Excellent Stay!
the staff were accommodating-even if the check in time was 3:00pm still they allowed us for early check at 1:00pm without additional charge, and the rate of the hotel is reasonable
I had an excellent stay in the hotel!
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Neil from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Had a two night stop over, good spot for that long
Cheap, easy to find and quiet
Good staff, great spot, down the end of the Lor is more food than you could imagine, easy walk to the MRT and cabs are everywhere.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

JOHN from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Good and comfortable stay...
The price is good for the brief stay, simple and straight forward. Safe even if located in area away from the main downtown.
Stay was good and generally fine. Except for some bad experience in shopping in an electronic store along Orchard Road, generally the trip was very good...
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Brent from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good night life area
Good location, helpful staff, free wifi at lobby
When I arrived, the hotel seemed to have a strange odor to it, which maybe was their attempt to make it smell like flowers. The smell was much worse in the room, vert musty scent smell. Good location for nightlife and helpfull staff.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Jessica from Philippines
Couple
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good but the location of the hotel was really bad
nice staff
Ok
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Loknath from Nepal
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Overall good
was better than what you paid for
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Joseph from United States
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Ok but no for families.
Price, location
The hotel is not very big and it was not clean there was mold growing in the bathrooms and the rooms are very small. The lights and hot water buttons are not marked so you think you don't have hot water unless you stumble on it by mistake. This hotel is not recommend for families with children. The area at night is known as the red light area of Singapore. There are many restaurants near by but the food is not that great. I felt like I was staying in a hostel not a hotel. The wifi is only in the lobby and there are tv stations for children to watch.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Ron from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great location for street food
Location, price, clean
very pleasant
Reviewed April 08, 2014

FANG from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
budget hotel near to MRT
budget hotel near to MRT
budget hotel near to MRT
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Grant from Australia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
It was a great experience.
close to transportation, affordable rate, and friendly and accommodating staff
Over all our stay was great. Though the room was not big but good enough if you're look for a cheap accommodation. I requested a room change that has two single bed in a room and next to each other since there's for of us staying. They grant our request and put us in the higher floor. The area was bit busy but safe and bus stop is just few steps away from the hotel. Will definitely stay again in this hotel.
Reviewed April 07, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: