Good 6.8
Based on 5138 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5138 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Loknath from Nepal
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Overall good
was better than what you paid for
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Joseph from United States
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Ok but no for families.
Price, location
The hotel is not very big and it was not clean there was mold growing in the bathrooms and the rooms are very small. The lights and hot water buttons are not marked so you think you don't have hot water unless you stumble on it by mistake. This hotel is not recommend for families with children. The area at night is known as the red light area of Singapore. There are many restaurants near by but the food is not that great. I felt like I was staying in a hostel not a hotel. The wifi is only in the lobby and there are tv stations for children to watch.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Ron from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Great location for street food
Location, price, clean
very pleasant
Reviewed April 08, 2014

FANG from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
budget hotel near to MRT
budget hotel near to MRT
budget hotel near to MRT
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Grant from Australia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
It was a great experience.
close to transportation, affordable rate, and friendly and accommodating staff
Over all our stay was great. Though the room was not big but good enough if you're look for a cheap accommodation. I requested a room change that has two single bed in a room and next to each other since there's for of us staying. They grant our request and put us in the higher floor. The area was bit busy but safe and bus stop is just few steps away from the hotel. Will definitely stay again in this hotel.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Harvey from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Beware
Clean neat and tidy, Quick and easy check in and out. Staff allow "guests" to visit your room,
On this occasion I had no problems at all. However, I am very pleased that I did not have my two teenage daughters with me. My taxi driver told me it was had trouble finding the place because of one way streets, On my way back to the hotel after dinner at one of the many cheap hawker style cafe's
Reviewed April 07, 2014

muhammad from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
tell in the short story
kindly, near with mrt station (kallang), near with food
search by agoda
Reviewed April 07, 2014

GARYL from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Budget, clean and pleasant.
Budget, clean & pleasant.
Pleasant Clean Fast check in/out Near to city area
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Candy from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Budget and good for transit
good location, cheap, clean
Location: Between Kallang and Aljunied MRT station; Walked about 20-30 min from Aljunied while from Kallang 10-15 min; Situated in middle Geylang Rd6. Many Bus route run pass Gey lang road front of Geylang 8 lane; 2,21,62,80,100 At bus stop sign show all bus route details **At night these area plenty of malayish;Indian girls stood. But not so danger there are many people walk pass by with many night light open restaurants on main road; Thai foods; Chinese; local minimart ; 7 eleven at gas station. Exterior:8 storey building; Small lobby area with free wifi (only lobby) (wifi in room have to pay extra) 2 lift service with no abf included small bussiness area and 1 public ground floor toilet; there a service for luggage deposit on the day you do early check out. Interior; Big room space better than china town; room rate is reasonable; NO fridge in room; but Hair dryer ;soap dispensor; toilet kit; complimentary tea/coffee machine in room; Dressing area with clothes hanging; No bath tub only shower area with no curtain seperate. All in all: These is one of hotel better choice more space reasonable price easy to connect to downtown where located in many street local food area!!
Reviewed April 04, 2014

liem from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
nice place with a friendly budget
the price, location, and cleaness
Reviewed April 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: