Very good 7.0
Based on 1656 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1656 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

SOON from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Nice stay, value for money
Not near to MRT station, but there is a bus stop right in front of hotel. Food court nearby. I like the hotel room, enjoyed my stay there.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Kelvin from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
its a convenient location for a tourist
The air cond temp was very hot, after we told the staff about the problem, they immediately change a new room for us, this is what I like about the service. Besides that the location is very convenient, 24hours got variety food stalls at opposite of the hotel, so no need to be worry about food .
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Hendy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
-
-
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Christine from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
No MRT nearby
The hotel is very cheap than other hotel in singapore, unfortunatelly there is no MRT nearby so u have to go by bus to the nearest MRT. We had booked 2 rooms, 1 is okay, but 1 is very smelly, but they move us to other room. There is a foodcourt and many restaurants around. Overall the hotel is okay.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Dominic from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Affordable, clean, good location
Accommodating staff, room was a bit on the small side but very clean. Good value for money. Near Balestier Marketplace which makes it easy to find food.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Pruek from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Almost good but still need some improvement
The location is good, close to 7-Eleven and exactly opposite the original branch of Boon Tong Kee. Convenient for transportation with just ~50 meters to bus stop, also not far from MRT. The room is very small but clean. Mattress is hard, very poor quality bedsheet, poor blanket and poor+small pillows, I used to stay in cheeper hostel in Singapore with a lot better bedding than this. The toilette door has no lock and cannot even close tightly. The hotel plays loud music all day and all night. I have to tell the staff to turn down the volume as I can hear the music from the corridor even at midnight! However, the staff are polite and willing to help.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Tean from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great Location, but front desk need to speed up your service
Location is superb Good. Juz next to a fruit still and a 24hr food market, Anson chee cheong fun and Rochor beancurd right opp.. Super great Location, by far the best value hotel. However, the speed and quality of the front desk needed improvement. The pace of checking in is very slow and i was practically invisible when they are checking in customer. I was in hotel industry before, I know the min level of customer service.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

kevin from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
bad
what kind of hotel have curview?!
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Russell from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Fragrance Hotel Oasis
On arrival had 2 single beds despite request for double. Then shifted to room with double bed. Very small rooms with just enough room to get around the bed. No facility to book tours and staff not that interested in helping. The only up-side was Balestier Market being so close with a good array of nice fresh hawker food at reasonable prices, also close to 7/11
Reviewed August 04, 2016

SOHN from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location
Near bus stop
Reviewed July 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: