2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 4489 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4489 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Christiane from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Short but worthy visit
Friendly staff, ideal location, clean rooms
Will recommend it to my friends
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Vy from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
I do not like this hotel because it isnot friendly
Very bad
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Dale from Australia
Family with young children
Superior with Breakfast and WIFI
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Only for very small people no bells and whistles
The front desk staff just perfect, nothing else
The rooms were far too small, with no room for luggage at all, these rooms were smaller than the very well known Paris rooms, the bathrooms disgracefully small, if you are over 1.60 high and weigh less than 60 kgs, forget about this hotel. The only good thing about the Hotel was the front desk staff considering all the complaints they get they handle themselves with dignity.
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Tamas from Hungary
Solo traveler
Superior with Breakfast and WIFI
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
great location
location, pool, practicality
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Pattarapon from Thailand
Group
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Cheap and Nice
Neat Cleaness
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Dale from Australia
Family with older children
Superior with Breakfast and WIFI
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Tiny
The staff, cleanliness, location
The rooms were minuscule. We couldn't even open our cases on the floor, we had to put them on the beds to open and close, and then leave them closed on the floor. The bathroom was ridiculously tiny. Absolutely no room at all. The shower was above the toilet and everything in the entire tiny bathroom was wet. (The toilet, the hand basin, all four walls etc.
Reviewed March 13, 2015

sudiyanto from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good hotel for short stay
clean, good value, close to mall
it was a nice hotel, quite close to clark quay mall & met by walking. 7-eleven is next to the hotel. the room is clean and the air conditioner is good. but the room has no window :(
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Duc from Vietnam
Group
Superior with Breakfast and WIFI
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
good hotel
location, staff, professional
Reviewed March 13, 2015

kadek from Indonesia
Couple
Superior with Breakfast and WIFI
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
room to small compare with the room price..
great location,good staff
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Wendy from Philippines
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great Location, so so for the cleanliness.
Location, Price and Staffs
Everything was okay, except I need to check/clean my bed everyday since I can see insect(bug) in the bed every after "make up room".
Reviewed March 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: