Very good 7.2
Based on 4516 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 4516 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Thi from Vietnam
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Family with kids
Just 5minutes walk to MRT station. Located at central area. Nice swimming pool although the hotel is small.
Hotel is really small as some comments I had read before. Out of that point, it's quite good for my family and kids for its convenient location & nice swimming pool at 6th floor that you can relax after long day travel,
Reviewed December 28, 2014

RAJAN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
No fragrance
super small room.not worth it.I mean seriously need to rethink some of the room features.no point in decorating the hotel exterior but th room is so unpleasant. sorry.3 star is way over rated.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Edmund from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Centralize, Near to Public Transport
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Ng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Very convenient location and nearby to mrt
convenient location
Feel good and staff is helpful
Reviewed December 26, 2014

kittituch from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior with Breakfast and WIFI
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Pretty good
location,price and staff
Reviewed December 26, 2014

WILHELMINA from Malaysia
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Friendly staff, clean room
1.location, 2.value for money, 3. Helpful staff
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Adam from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Great for short stays
Comfort, Location and price
Great location and price was good for the time of year, very friendly and helpful staff. Will stay there again.
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Harish from India
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good Stay
Location,friendly staff and clean
Good.. Rooms are small
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Tam from Australia
Family with young children
Family Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Small room but got everything, charged for wifi
staff, clean and convenient
I'm very pls with location, room even its small
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Ricky from Singapore
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
A nice place but security is a problem
Location is very convenient. The price for the room was worth it and pool which is located on the top level is clean and quiet.
It was worth it for the price I paid for the superior room. Staff was quite efficient in helping us to check in. However, our room door was opened twice while we were sleeping; once by a unknown subject and the other by a cleaner. I was unsure whether the subject was part of the staff management. We then decided to put on the safety chain on the room door and went back to sleep. About the cleaner, we had already informed the reception that we will be checking out at 1pm instead of 12pm. However, at around 12pm, the cleaner rang the doorbell once and proceeded to immediately open the door without giving us any time to react it. To sum it up, I still enjoyed my stay at this hotel and it is very worth the value you are paying. However, issues such as those I have mention should be improved.
Reviewed December 21, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: