2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 4485 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4485 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Pauline from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Overall ok
Not much comment. Just stayed one night. Location great. Near shopping mall.
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yana from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Not satisfied for late check out
Hi I actually check in late at a very last minute time at 10pm for overnight stay. (Supposed to check out at 12pm the next day) So I asked if I could have a late check out as I did check in late since I want to stay overnight. But staff says late check out is only until 1pm and after 1pm is considered charged for 95$ till 6pm. I don't see the reason why they don't satisfy the guests needs for late check out which is case to case basis. Of course if you want to stay overnight you should go to a good hotel and be happy throughout your stay. But the hotel that I choose is not flexible enough for late check outs situation. Overall staff are very friendly and helpful. Good job.
Reviewed September 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jamie from Philippines
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great location
Pros: very good location, near the mrt, staff are friendly Cons: no refridgerator, room is a bit small (room for 2) but the room for 3 was perfect. Overall hotel was great! The swimming pool is really cute 😁
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 13 nights in August 2016
A Good Hotel For Single Travelers
Location: Across the road from the MRT station & Shopping Centre (5 min walk). Many eateries nearby. Room: Clean, Simplistic and enough if you just need a place to sleep and store your luggage while on holiday/business in Singapore. Room is small but enough for one person or maximum for a couple. The size of the standard room is not suitable if you are travelling as a family with young children. Price: Fair. It's worth it as you get a basic hotel that is comfortable, clean at a great location with nearby amenities.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Near to MRT station
Near to Shopping area.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stefanus from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Very Good Location and Value of Money
Good overall. Been here dozen times.
Reviewed September 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zdravko from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Would I come here again - No, thank you
Unfortunately I do not have anything good to say about this hotel. Workers at the front desk have a lot of trouble to explain not satisfied guests. The beds are hard as a board, this hotel is not worthy of three stars . In the bathroom you can sit on the toilet and at the same time have a shower, flooded toilet floor does not allow others person to use it for a twenty minutes. Here I slept two nights and most of the nights I spent In front of the hotel sitting on the stairs Would I come here again - No, thank you !!!
Reviewed September 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Comfortable n cozy hotel
Nice Swimming pool. I will come back again .
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Johannes from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Strategic location with great service
It is just walking distance from Clarkquay, Boatquay and Chinatown, just 3 minutes walk to BTS Clarkquay, clean snd great staff. It has Killiney coffee shop and 7eleven on ground floor. The room is small but clean, but doesn't have enough towel snd floor mats, especially in the front of bathroom.
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TRAN from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good hotel
Near MRT
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: