Good 6.8
Based on 225 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 225 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.2
Sort by

Fika from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great hotel for short stay
convenient, fast service and friendly staff
The overall stay is good, the hotel is affordable and the staff is friendly and the service is fast.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Ngurah from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great for value hotel
nice and clean
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Kamal from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
budget hotel value for money
near to cheers and 7 eleven, also nearby 24 hrs indian muslim makan place though a bit pricey
Rooms and toilet abit small, room size approx less than 13sqm compare to other budget hotel in malaysia which is bigger
Reviewed July 30, 2015

william from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
The stay was great! A wonderful stay!
Great feeling, comfort n peace.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Daishiny from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice!
Staff very well orientated/very well polite/helpful. Hotel is very clean and not bad to stay in!
Was very nice experience and the staff should be given a reward.. The staff help alot and was polite too.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Sri from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Full of regret.
location. staff.
Room is so small. I feel so confined. Mattress is not comfortable. At all. My back is aching until now. Bathroom is so small. Difficult for someone who is overweight to move around. I prefer fragrance hotel ruby in geylang. Much better. Only good thing about fragrance rose is its near my house and a lot if 24hours minimart within walking distance.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Christine from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good value hotel
The price, staff were friendly, room was clean
We stayed here for one night while in transit. Arrived at around 1.00am so we were very grateful for a quick, easy check in. For the price we paid, this was a great deal as we just wanted somewhere to sleep. It was nice to have a midday check out because even though we woke early, it felt good not to be rushed. I would definitely consider staying here again when looking for somewhere for one night.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

ROY from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Very small room
Location ok, new renovated, new room
The room was soo small, smaller than what i expect. This hotel newly renovated with new room. This hotel is very basic hotel for 2 star hotel, dont expect too much. Quite far from mrt station but there is some bus stop near hotel. Just walking 5 minutes to get one of the best chicken rice ar singapore which is Loy Kee Chicken rice, and there is also durian combat at the side of hotel. Overall just very basic, and you get what you pay.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Geraldine from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
nice hotel
nice staffs,good location,comfortable place
The room is clean, though the room size is little bit small. The staffs are very nice. The location of the hotel is near bus station, so it is easier for me to go travelling.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

PEA from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good location, nice staff.
Good location, nice staff, clean
Just 1 thing toilet too small
Reviewed July 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: