Good 6.9
Based on 5880 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5880 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

wonnaporn from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
I like it
good save and clean
Reviewed August 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Junior from Malaysia
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Small..but u get what u pay for
Location, food, and location again
Rooms are very small...got the executive suite thinking it would be larger but still no. It is small to the extend that it is hard to move around
Reviewed August 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

tat from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
room too small
cheap, average location ,air con
Small room as usual. . No so expensive. .Nothing impressive
Reviewed August 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PAN from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Fragrance Ruby Hotel
clean and quite cheap. However, there are no breakfast provided. Room is very small :(
Reviewed August 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yenni from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good recommend
Good location and cheaper price
I was stayed in fragrance ruby are recommends because the price is cheaper than other hotels.
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yenni from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Recommend
Location is near with transportation, clean, recommend
The price is cheaper than other hotel, good place and recommend
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rodney from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good value
Reasonably price, good location and friendly staff
This is hotel offers good value as long as you don't mind the location which is in the red light district of Singapore. The hotel is near cheap eateries and mini groceries.
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nutnaree from Thailand
Families with young children
Family Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice location to MRT
Value for Money, Close to MRT, Nice Staff
We were travelling with 2 children and the area at night may not suitable for them, however if we only go with adult we would consider staying there again, but this time we would like to check the room and make sure that their hot water is working and the sink is not clogs like we experience from this visit.
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nutnaree from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
No hot water and clogged sink not far from MRT
value for money, close distance to MRT, nice staff
We have many problem with our stay. The first day the hot water work perfectly fine until the following morning we have to shower with cold water and the night after the sink is totally clogged. Our room do not a safety lock from the inside. Even thou the location have a good proximity to the MRT, the sight in the evening is not that plesent. And since we are travelling with 2 children it is not that good impression.
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Haryono from Indonesia
Couples
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
good enough
i think performance staff is good. i like there is internet on every room.
tv cable in my room sometimes off. maybe there is schedule of operation.
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: