Good 6.9
Based on 5884 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5883 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Nutnaree from Thailand
Families with young children
Family Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice location to MRT
Value for Money, Close to MRT, Nice Staff
We were travelling with 2 children and the area at night may not suitable for them, however if we only go with adult we would consider staying there again, but this time we would like to check the room and make sure that their hot water is working and the sink is not clogs like we experience from this visit.
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nutnaree from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
No hot water and clogged sink not far from MRT
value for money, close distance to MRT, nice staff
We have many problem with our stay. The first day the hot water work perfectly fine until the following morning we have to shower with cold water and the night after the sink is totally clogged. Our room do not a safety lock from the inside. Even thou the location have a good proximity to the MRT, the sight in the evening is not that plesent. And since we are travelling with 2 children it is not that good impression.
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Haryono from Indonesia
Couples
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
good enough
i think performance staff is good. i like there is internet on every room.
tv cable in my room sometimes off. maybe there is schedule of operation.
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Cambodia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in July 2014
good hotel
location, service, staffs
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Adequate
location, quietness, eating in the are
its Adequate for the price you pay, look restaurants nearby, near public transport too.
Reviewed August 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

lipps from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Clean but small rooms
Cleanliness and location
It was a pleasant stay. The cleanliness helps a lot after a tiring day. The location is just a walking distance from the mrt so it is really a big deal for us. Lots of walking were done in Singapore, thus the location helps a lot. There were lots of restaurants outside the hotel. I love that restaurant in the corner just a block away from the aljunied station, so cheap and the food was good. I was able to eat a filipino rice meal. Lol. What i did not like about this hotel is the room. Our room was very small. It was the smallest ever, smaller than tune hotels double room.
Reviewed August 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

S from Indonesia
Families with older children
Family Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
clean and friendly staffs
Beds, air conditioner, friendly staff at reception
over all was good, except the location
Reviewed July 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

OH from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Clean Hotel
Clean,near to MRT & staff very helpful
Stay three night,check in & check out very fast,staff very helpful,room very small but ok coz we just need a place to sleep,room clean but no free wifi in room need to pay SGD10 for 24hr,we stay in 4 floor wifi very slow..Hotel very near Aljunied MRT station only 10mins walk .
Reviewed July 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ang from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Small corner room
location
the last room of the floor shouldnt be a room. the bed onli fits to the wall and you wil b facing the wall while sleeping. basin is outside the bathroom. (not appropriate. but the location is convenient for travel n easy to get food around hotel.
Reviewed July 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

joseph from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
clean room
10 min walk to mrt. small room but clean
Room were small but clean.
Reviewed July 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: