Good 6.9
Based on 5880 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5880 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

quoc from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Had a great time here. Room is small as usual.
Great staff, best value, nice and clean room
I am quite happy staying. Room, although nice and clean, is small as usual in Singapore (unless you want to check in those 5* ones). Location could be tricky since hotel is located within the red light area. However, please do not mistake this with the "81 hotel" next door which is mean for "short-time" renting hence the room quality is pretty low (I actually came in and had quite a look at their room once and saw people comming in for 2 hours renting). Here, staff attitude is quite helpful. Room looks freshly built, small but very comfortable especially when you look at the price.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

MP from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
good hotel for staying
nice hotel, room clean and clear
everything's good , but the room got smell in toilet. please take note it
Reviewed July 29, 2014

MP from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
good hotel for coming back
good value, friendly staff, room clean
everything's good and the service just okay with me
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Tatsu from Japan
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good location but wifi is chargeable(at room)
Good location, convenient for foods
Room is quite clean but there are mites around. Lots of restaurants around so there is not a problem having food nights and days. Free Wifi only at the lobby whereas chargeable in room.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Marissa from Philippines
Couples
Family Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Near transportation
Value for money, good location, Night life
Reviewed July 29, 2014

TAN from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
convenient hotel
strategic location, clean and cheap
clean, quality above value and friendly staff
Reviewed July 28, 2014

cheung from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
A budget hotel for saving money
the price, the room and the bed
It was an acceptable stay. Breakfast is not included. The hotel is a bit new and everything there is very clean. Although the room is small, it is acceptable in overall.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

andrew from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
convenient location for transport accessibility
clean rooms/daily room upkeep
Reviewed July 28, 2014

alexander from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good hotel and it's clean.
Clean /easy access and good hotel.
So clean and very easy to access but there's one thing i don't like to this staff since you can use complimentary wifi in lobby only for FREE.So after few minutes and i decided to go back to my room i ask this front desk staff if its possible to request extra pillow and i ask her if is there any charge for that since i don't feel to good that day and having sore back.She just keep talking and her respond ( will look for availability ) that's fine the problem she don't bother me to ak my room number or she dont even update me till i spend my whole day in the room next day until i check out no extra pillow respond.They should learn how to take care of the costumer .
Reviewed July 26, 2014

haydee from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
nice hotel
its cheap and new
Great
Reviewed July 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: