Good 6.9
Based on 5879 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5879 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Muhamad from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2014
Just good enough for my purpose.
Close by restaurants, 8 minutes walk to mrt, Value for money
No complains. I payed for what i've ecpected. I would say was a pleasant stay there.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Kay from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice and Comfortable Environment
There is android box where you can serve the internet. Bed is comfortable. The room is clean and neat.
I love this place. It is value for money and it is just 7 mins away from the nearest MRT stations. The staff are friendly and place is secure as the lift needs an access card to access.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Mark from Australia
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Fine
Refurbished
Its a decent budget hotel close to local coffee shops
Reviewed July 07, 2014

johaira from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
affordable hotel
budget hotel
If u are on tight budget i recommend this hotel,internet is not free only in the ground fr lobby.near to bus terminal and train station just 5-10mins.
Reviewed July 06, 2014

waseem from India
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed one night in June 2014
budget hotel
only staff cooperation
Rooms were so tiny..........I have never seen in my life
Reviewed July 06, 2014

Wee from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Budget hotel with clean room but bad sound proof
reasonable price, clean room, comfortable bed
We stayed executive room at 7th floor, the wifi was fast and the room was clean. The place for shower was small and only can fit in one person. If you are bigger in size, you have difficulty to turn around the shower place. The sound-proof of the room was no good, we can hear the sound of people opening and closing door or talking.
Reviewed July 04, 2014

wong from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Clean budget hotel
It's close to many local eating places,easy excess by bus ,safe surrounding even with those red light activities going on around.
Enjoy my stay and slept well ,Air condition is cold and quiet, rooms are a bit small but comfortable.The room and toilet newly renovated and safety with lift excess cards to floors.My only small problem is the water pressure..Other than that everything is fine.I will be back to stay at fragrance ruby if I visit Singapore again
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Seng from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
you have to pay for early checkin
location
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Majid from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Short but sweet
Clean, Simple, Easy to get to,
We were only in Singapore for 3 days, 2 nights and we only literally slept at the hotel. The rest of the time we were out sightseeing. The rooms are very small with just enough space for a double bed and a toilet. I think that would have been an issue if we were in the room longer. They are very clean rooms with everything that you need. It's about a 5 minute walk from the MRT station but it's location is next to the red light district. That's the only down side to it. However, overall, for the price, this was good enough.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Tea from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Very small room and toilet cleanliness not good
car park, location,fragrance along corridor.
Small is small for triple sharing. Toilet cleanliness can be improved further as there's smell of urine when I first entered the room.
Reviewed June 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: