Good 6.9
Based on 5875 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5875 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

EVA from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Red district. I dont think i will stay again
Staff was so nice, price is budget in singapore it is cheap for a hotel. Because of the red district area. Otherwise hotel was nice :)
Great staffs, they gave my son an apple when we checked out. But the area, "women" were in the street standing start from 6pm,ish at the evening, so uncomfortable esp when we travelling with family. Room was so,so. Dont expect to much when youre in Singapore. Land is restricted. When we compared to price, the room was great. No spare place to place luggage. Haha. Toulet is small too, but nice and clean.
Reviewed June 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

RICHARD from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
it was fine but not so great
location
family room is an ordinary twin single bed,gave us two towels.
Reviewed June 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good
Comfort Centrally located Good
Our stay at the fragrance hotel is good. It is centrally located.
Reviewed June 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tze from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good price,,, worth the money!
good location, cheap and close to MRT
Overall is good, very clean, nicely decorated.. staff is attentive for request, location is bit messy due to this area is red light district.. not encourage if you bring along children.. will come back again
Reviewed June 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sui from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
no wifi in hotel room
clear room. good staff. reasonable price
Reviewed June 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

OANH from Vietnam
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
a comfortable room to stay
confortable room, easy access to airport, night life
a bit pity that wifi is not free here while the pc ( also have to pay) run very slowly and can not access to facebook, airasia when needed. Hope they can improve this.
Reviewed June 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Best for budget travellers.
Clean, modern and friendly staff.
Reviewed June 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tharma from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great...
Friendly Staff, Quick Response and Safe
Reviewed June 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lo from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Convenient, good price, eqiup all basic facilities
Nearby MRT, reasonable price, good hygienic condition, warm reception service
Good experience, clean, convenient
Reviewed June 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
convenient and value for money
location, night life and eating
it is value for money and location is convenient and transportation is easy.
Reviewed June 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: