Good 6.9
Based on 5877 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5877 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Steve from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice room & very clean
Location, Cleanliness, Instant Check In & Check Out
Overall very satisfied with this hotel, location very strategic near MRT station and lots of food court & stall near the hotel. The Check In & Check Out process also very fast & simple. Room was really nice & clean, bathroom also very clean.
Reviewed June 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Natthinee from Thailand
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Resonable price hotel.
Friendly staff, resonable price and near bus stop,MRT.
Renovated hotel with reasonable price and public transport.
Reviewed June 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaeranie from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great room.. within a reasonable price.
Location. Nice room. Friendly staff.
Reviewed June 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Franz from Australia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Clean. Modern but small
Clean, modern but small
Was ok
Reviewed June 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Berzenn from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
clean budget hotel
cleanliness, cheap, easy access to public transport
It was y third time with this hotel and as usual, I did not have any trouble at all. Clean budget hotel.
Reviewed June 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gay from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good Front Office Service
Carpark. Location. Food Nearby
My 9th stay with this hotel been writing this survey form again. Only sincere comment is the front office customer service provided especially this front office recept name Tony, I been checking in the past one year & noted he provide GEM service & very helpful indeed.I like this hotel for their controlled car-park for hotel guest only....lift was great which control by access card.
Reviewed June 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Clean and efficient transit stay
It is close to transport, near local food and clean.
I was needing a place to stay while transiting Singapore and this was just right. Easty access to transport and near local eateries. Staff efficient and pleasant. Room very small but clean and well appointed.
Reviewed June 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Melinda from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
we had a great stay there ! loved the food around
clean, simple and affordable
it was worth staying at this hotel although they say its geylang area i thought it was not nice, it depends on you but we had a great time there, to the readers please try to be there. will be back by sept and november this year..the food down the area was so nice, very cheap.
Reviewed June 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bhaskar from India
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
satisfactory for a short stay and no gripes
staff, small but clean rooms, plenty of hot water!
Reviewed June 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hannah from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2014
Value for money budget hotel.
Value for money. Central location n easily accessible. Cosy.
It was a value for money budget hotel. Rooms are clean and cosy and looks newly renovated.
Reviewed June 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: