Good 6.9
Based on 5879 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5879 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Ben from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Small but comfortable.
Clean, comfortable, good service
Overall, was nice. It's abit small for me but still clean n comfortable. For those who drive, good for you coz it has basement parking. Quite some distance away to train station.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Martin from Philippines
Couples
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Worth the Money
Friendly Staff. basic but Clean Rooms. Fast Internet for the Executive Rooms
We were expecting the worst in terms of the location (it's in Geylang) But we were wrong. The area where Ruby is located is very quiet. The hotel is very accesible to transportation. Its a few minute walk from the Aljunied Station. There is alot of local and cheap food choices nearby. You can even have a full meal for $5-10 for two! Just bring your own tissue ( Its a must have in SG) . ^_^ The staff were very friendly and accomodating. they always smile at you. fast check in and check out. The rooms were small but clean. I recommend you to book the Executive room ( we got one on the 7th floor) Internet is a complimentary benefit and its super fast. Dont forget to bring adapters for the electric outlets. The room is basic, the bathroom is small but hey, its clean and decent. Anyway , you dont want to stay at the hotel all day, do you? We would definitely go back to Ruby. It's worth the money. No hassle. Clap clap clap
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Nutthawai from Thailand
Groups
Family Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good hotel
free wifi at ruby,good take care,normal price
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Ee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Clean room,budget for business traveller
clean room,friendly staff,budget hotel
Clean room,budget for business traveller
Reviewed May 29, 2014

erlina from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
ok
close to public transport, restaurants and reasonably priced
not bad considering the price i paid for. Coffee, toilet paper, tissues and towels are so limited and i had to constantly ask for it bec they dont provide it if not requested
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Muhammad from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
nice hotel interior
clean, neat and quiet.
it was a relaxing stay in the simple and elegant room.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Gay from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Happy lovely Location For Budgeted Hotel.
Location. Carpark. Security
Again I'm back to write another review. Picked this hotel for their staff customer service & hotel location with ample parking lots. Food with nearby shop. Nice viewing of those street girl in the night if solo customer can easy access garbing one back to your room. Other was good with the lift security with card access only.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Kotani from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Clean with Window view
clean, room has a window, wifi
clean enough, room has a window, good wifi
Reviewed May 28, 2014

SANTANIA from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
cheap, near mrt, crowd
cheap, near mrt, crowded
i was happy to stay here because its really cheap, near mrt and friendly staff
Reviewed May 28, 2014

SAROU from Cambodia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good
Reasonable price, clean, good service
It was ok to stay but the room is too small.
Reviewed May 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: