Good 6.9
Based on 5880 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5880 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Christopher from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Overall is good hotel
location is in central of city, food surrounding, convenient to go anywhere
Overall is good. Nearby got alot of food stalls. Room is small, but that's the price we pay for. Staff are friendly.
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Siow from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
**
clean, friendly staffs
Reviewed May 23, 2014

GILLES from France
Couple
Executive
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Rooms so tiny Felt like Gulliver in Liliput Land
Very close to China town and all its little eateries, Good Wifi Connection, extremely friendly housemaids and cleaning men
Well Alright so this is Singapore where ALL, and I mean ALL hotels (even the more expensive ones) have extremely small rooms. This one was no exception. The superior room we had reserved was so tiny that we had to upgrade it to a Family (supposedly 3 people) room. Even so we were really cramped. other than that, the staff was helpful and friendly, internet Wifi connection was quiet good, and Fragrances hotels being a "Budget" chain, this particular one was in the same line as the others, but all in all quite acceptable considering Singapore standards...
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Tuck from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
comfortable stay and value for money
comfortable, value for money, centralised
it was really good, with that price you cannot get better stay than this hotel. even though the room is tiny but it is comfortable stay.
Reviewed May 23, 2014

WONG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Transport Good Connectivity
Reasonable price, walking distance to MRT and room with inernet access
Reviewed May 23, 2014

DONNA from Philippines
Family with older children
Family Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Nice Affordable Hotel
Nice, clean and has friendly staffs.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

pasuna from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Reasonable price
Location, clean room, good service
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Edna from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good for an overnight stay due to affordability.
Accessibility to transport area not so good. No free internet.
It was pleasant. I was told that we were upgraded, other than being on the top floor I don't see how it was an upgraded room.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

OLIVIA from Indonesia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Not bad
Good price, near bus stop & 7/11
Pleasant. We enjoy staying here despite the bordello nearby the hotel which was totally harmless. If you like to scroll some durians, all you gotta do is walk around two blocks and eat as many as you possibly can. Will get back to Fragrance Ruby when in Sg.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

choo from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2014
Value for stay
Good Location, Clean and Fast Check In
Very Good and my customers like so much and value for stay..
Reviewed May 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: