Good 6.9
Based on 5887 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5887 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Jayne from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Budget hotel not far from airport
Cheap, clean, friendly
Great value for money. Quick check in and out. Didn't expect the add ons in the room such as kettle, toothbrush and slippers. In a busy area but nice and quiet in the room. Well located for restaurants.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

nathan from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Ok place if just looking for somewhere to sleep
semi close to MRT, not that expensive, not dirty
Room was super small, Japanese rooms are bigger than this room, didn't even have space to put a trash can, found it tucked way back under a night stand. There was no hot water the whole time I was there, there is no wifi except in the lobby. There was something provided that I guess was soap, don't think it was shampoo. Not a great hotel, but it was clean and semi modern, and is probably nicer than most hotels in the area. I wouldn't stay there again.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Stella from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
nice hotel
close to restaurant, friienly staff, easy access
the hotel near from public transport and local restaurant. Room service was very kind to me, but i think the plumbing is not well because the bathroom smelly. Overall i satisfied with this hotel even the room is too small.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Rex from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Comfortable....
Staff service, value for money, proximity to transport
Would stay here again, but wish that when a hotel advertises wifi accessibility, it is available. I do do not like sharing a lobby with as many as can fit into it for the purpose of accessing the internet. Free wifi if i recall, but a surcharge was asked for.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Gerhard from South Africa
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good stay
Location , Clean , Location
I had a good stay Hotel was good value but I don't like the staff attitude when you ask them questions they almost always start with the words Charge .
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Simon from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
This is a short stay budget hotel and it's good.
Inexpensive accommodation close to good food and easy access to the airport.
The hotel served my purpose very well, the staff where very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

lee from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
i will come Singapore again.
confortable and small room
i stay here because attend the Expo 2014. this place just need take one line LRT to the exhibition place. the room is tidy and a bit small. but more of singapore hotel below 4 star is like this size. so pay how much you get how much here.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Jay from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Noise
Nothing
Free internet is a lie. Only mobile internet in the lobby is available.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Siti from Singapore
Couples
Executive
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
it was okay
accessible parking lot, centrally located, clean room
i thought executive room was supposed to be bigger than the standard room, sadly it was not. the toilet is way too small and the washing basin is literally next to your bed. like yeah next to your bed.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

William from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
helpful staff and centrally located
helpful staff, price and location.
No problems out of this hotel.
Reviewed April 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: