Good 6.9
Based on 5883 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5883 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Thomas from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
OK
The S$48 promo price for an "executive" is very good value for money. The room is small but the bed was clean and comfortable, air con and shower good and there are basic coffee making facilities. However I had to extend for one night and the price shot up to S$102 (thru Agoda). I re-booked so I could stay in the same room but I felt the price, even for a Friday night, was bordering on extortion.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Ho from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Ok
Good
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Jeeraporn from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel but it's a bit far from MRT. Nice room.
Even it's on red district zone but It's still safe for travelers. Price is not so expensive. Good for short stay.
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Jan from Sweden
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
The location is good, near a SMRT station.
The staff was very friendly.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Bong from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Small room
Walking distance about 7 minute from aljuneid mrt. The room quite small but the price is affordable. The service is good and will consider to stay there again.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Ismail from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good hotel, comfort room, nice staff
This hotel is located at Geylang. Know as red district in Singapore. Overall beside the location this hotel is good. If you only need place to sleep, this is the good choice. Near to bus stop too. You get what you pay
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Grace from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Comfortable Stay and Location is Superb
Convenient location, very near the bus stop, a few minutes walk to Aljunied MRT station and there are 24-hour food shops near the hotel. It's also 15 minutes away from 51 Old Airport Road Hawker Center. Check in was easy and the staff were friendly when we had questions. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Khaing from Myanmar
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 11 nights in April 2016
Pretty good
A place good to stay
Reviewed April 24, 2016

dhospon from Thailand
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
NoteToe
Good place,near MRT, clean room.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Huey from Malaysia
Business travelers
Family Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
OVERALL DISSAPOINTING
We walked for 10 minutes from MRT to the hotel. There is a stink smell once you go into the room. The cleanliness is only acceptable (the towel provided is torn and old). It was raining one morning when we were about to go out, we asked if they have extra umbrella, but the staff told us they only have umbrella (with their logo), and it is only for sales.
Reviewed April 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: