Good 6.9
Based on 5884 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5884 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Agung from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
yuuuhuuuiii
hummmmm
E-ID is the electronic counterpart to national identification card (NIC), driving license, passport, and other membership cards. In the changing world, which is moving more towards online based services in public and private sectors, a person can present an e-ID to prove his or her identity or their rights to access information or services online. From an electronic identity perspective, one person is usually involved in multiple sectors (e.g. taxation, social security, education, telephony services, banking services) and also often fulfills different roles (e.g. a civil servant, a lawyer or a driver) depending on the context. Therefore, the corresponding data should be managed or accessed in an independent way.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Agung from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
asyiiik
emboj
E-ID is the electronic counterpart to national identification card (NIC), driving license, passport, and other membership cards. In the changing world, which is moving more towards online based services in public and private sectors, a person can present an e-ID to prove his or her identity or their rights to access information or services online. From an electronic identity perspective, one person is usually involved in multiple sectors (e.g. taxation, social security, education, telephony services, banking services) and also often fulfills different roles (e.g. a civil servant, a lawyer or a driver) depending on the context. Therefore, the corresponding data should be managed or accessed in an independent way.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Agung from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
asyiiik
emboj
E-ID is the electronic counterpart to national identification card (NIC), driving license, passport, and other membership cards. In the changing world, which is moving more towards online based services in public and private sectors, a person can present an e-ID to prove his or her identity or their rights to access information or services online. From an electronic identity perspective, one person is usually involved in multiple sectors (e.g. taxation, social security, education, telephony services, banking services) and also often fulfills different roles (e.g. a civil servant, a lawyer or a driver) depending on the context. Therefore, the corresponding data should be managed or accessed in an independent way.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

celestine from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Cleanness, Comfortable & Close to MRT Station
Cleanness, Comfortable, Close to Carpark
Overall is quite good, the room is cleanness & Comfortable and Close to Carpark
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Sadat from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Better than expected
Tucked away from crowd
Interesting location of Geylang, the hotel is close to the legendary no sing board seafood. I was staying for a single night so decided not to splurge and was okay with the Geyland location as it was cheaper than hotels in Marina Bay, Lavender, Bugis or Clarke. The hotel is tucked away from the main road and has shades in its reception meaning the prying eyes of bystanders is not an issue. Noise levels were tolerable and I had no issues with my room and got what I expected. Hotel provides no wi-fi in the room which is a negative.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

COLIN from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
A budget hotel in a good location
Close to restaurants. Close to transport. Clean
The room was very small. Check in was fast and efficient. The staff were great. The room was clean.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Lee from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
It was an awful hotel in every way.
Nothing
The sheets were dirty and so we had to be given another room. Fortunately I brought my silk sleeping sheet with me as, even in the new room, I did not feel comfortable about using their sheets. The whole place gave me the creeps. We selected this hotel from where it had a number of good reviews. I can only assume because I cannot believe that anyone would enjoy this hotel. I will be more careful when reading reviews in the future.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Triesia from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
cheap and clean hotel
cheap, near MRT and easy to get some food
satisfied with this hotel, not large but clean enough. Even in red district but safe. The importing this hotel is not too far from MRT Aljuneid .
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Michael from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great budget hotel for families
price, central, close to local food
it was great for a budget hotel, where you cannot expect much but not less as well.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

fatin from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Comfort and affordable
Bed, tv, shower
It was comfort small room for two, I took Superior twin bed, the location is bad, hard to find halal food around the area. the area is bad but the hotel is okay for budget hotel.
Reviewed January 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: