Good 6.9
Based on 5883 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5883 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Catherine from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
convenient for an overnight stay
location, simplicity, price
The Fragrance Hotel Ruby is located in an area where you can get something to eat at almost any time of night, which I appreciate after a long flight. It is perfect for an overnight stopover.
Reviewed December 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anwar from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
very nice stay
cheap, nice, clean
This hotel is very recommended for man (single) not suitable for family. Nice & clean room. Friendly Staff.
Reviewed December 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Teik from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Comfortable room, nice for a good night stay
Clean, Good Service, Comfortable
Location is good, close to most shopping centres. Easy access, clean and comfortable room
Reviewed December 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ricky from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Convenient location with reasonable price
Location
Reviewed December 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nathasha from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
love it
room, rate, staff
i stay in this hotel for few times, and i keep coming back, this hotel is goo good, clean, nice design and friendly staff
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

celestine from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Comfortable Room & Cleanness
Clean, comfortable & Nice design
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nathasha from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
fantastic
room, price, staff
this is my 3rd time stay at this hotel and i will keep coming back for more this hotel is good, clean and worth for money
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Clean and modern design
Comfort bed, smell good and friendly staff
Overall everything was good except the poor shower which water flow was very slow. Convenient to find the local food and amazing nightlife for men.
Reviewed December 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

PETT from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good
Easy access to bus & MRT Station, tasty local food & Chinese food is within walking distance, free WiFi in the lobby.
Overall is good EXCEPT 1. We were disturbed by the voice from the others room, who speak & laugh very loud during midnight, in fact during the 3 out of 4 night we were not having a good sleep and 2. The bathroom door should have a handle so that we can hold it or push it when we want to open or close the door. Why do i comment this because my husband injured his finger while he is trying to closed the bathroom door. I think this have to do something because its dangerous. Its hurt. To further the comment for the following under 'Additional Information about your trip', my answer is others because after this experience, i realize that wenothing important than having a good sleep. With a comfortable bed but disturbing by the noises is meaningless. We need a good rest so that we can enjoy our trip. I think sound proof partition is needed not only the wall but also the door.
Reviewed December 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
nice stay and easy to find food
close to MRT station, nice design and good price
Reviewed December 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: