Good 6.9
Based on 5883 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5883 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Khatijah from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Comfortable and worthit with the price we paid.
Friendly staff, clean, comfortable even a bit small..
The room is a bit small but very clean. Just for sleep at night, the room is just enough for 3 adult and 3 kids. They have very polite, kind and helpful staffs. If you need ironing, better asked for it earlier because until check out time, we just can't get one. May be they don't have enough yet. Seems a new hotel. There's shop's and restaurant and 7-eleven 5 minutes walking distance. No smoking hotel. Even they told that wifi only at the lobby but we still can access in our room at 6th floor.
Reviewed December 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

gaganpreet from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
it was nice exprience to stay there
location,best price,cleanness
saty was very good like to go again if i get chance to go singapore again
Reviewed December 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HUNG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Value for money stay
Value for money, location and near local food
The rooms looks refurbished though a bit small. The location is good as near to mrt & bus lanes. Taxi is easy to catch. However, as this is in the red light district, just be prepared.
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Krystal from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice budget room by Singapore standards
Reasonably priced, nice staff and comfortable room
The accommodation itself is in Singapore's red-light district therefore i do not recommend it to families, but as such it is centrally located and easily accessible from the airport. The room was nice and clean and actually felt like a room setup unlike most in the area that feel as though they can be packed up with disposable sheets and vinyl mattresses YUCK! Was a good last minute deal and exactly what we needed, cheers! P.S local food is walking distance... DELICIOUS and in the masses!!!
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Attapol from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Budget Hotel
Cheap, Friendly Staff
Cheap hotel but room is not clean. The bed and room are too small.
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bessie from Philippines
Groups
Family Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comfty stay in the Hotel
Cheap clean and comfortable stay
Its our first time in Singapore and we booked for a triple room with a double and single bed. The room we had was very small with very little to move around.It feels crowded for the 3 of us but it was the only hotel i found that shows triple sharing when i searched for hotels in SG.Total priced i paid was around $80/night for the room including the charges on Agoda. The shower/toilet is very small too!..SG is really expensive :-(.. The location of the hotel is near bus stops and around 15 mis walk to the nearest train station Al Junied so no worries about transportation. Below the hotel you can find a lot of chinese restos as it is located in the Chinatown area. This is an OKAY hotel but if you have the budget, look somewhere around Orchard Rd or Marina area so you are in the heart of SG. Fragrance hotel also has a lot of branches around SG.
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good budget choice in Geylang
friendly staff, clean rooms, location
My room was quite small, about 15sq meters. But everything worked - A/C, shower, very fast Internet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It's in the Geylang area. In the red light district. Like, right in the middle. As in, there are women standing around the streets. If this bothers you, DON'T STAY HERE. But don't complain about it afterwards. If you don't know the area you're staying in, no matter which city you're in, then it's your own fault.
Reviewed December 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Juliyus from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
comfortable
comfortable, fast response staff, clean
It's a clean and decent hotel, the staff is responsive, the room is small even the executive one, but that covered with well design bedroom. not suitable for people who bring children (one room is not enough) and surrounding outside the hotel area at night.
Reviewed December 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

hashimah from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
easy, fast
clean, comfort n nice staff
Reviewed December 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joan from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good value
fast internet, value for money
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: