Good 6.9
Based on 5877 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5875 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Francis from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good for Single Man Traveller
Easy get food, Easy access to MRT, Nice Hotel
The hotel is the newly hotel, located in the hotted Geylang.Just 10 min walk to Ajulnied MRT. Most the shop are open 24hrs. Easy to get taxi in front of the hotel
Reviewed December 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

chia from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Budget hotel
cheap, convenience and easy to go to airport
Room is cheap, food is around the hotel til late.Staff are also friendly and helpful.
Reviewed December 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Candra from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2013
Cheap Hotel in a Good Location
Cheap - Good Location - Easy Access
Suddenly i booked this hotel 3 days before arriving singapore bcoz when i compare to any hotel, fragrance ruby offer good deals than the other. This hotel located in a pretty good location, close to the MRT station also the bus stop. Even the hotel in a red light district area but thats not a big deal, all is safe. Many food stall comes with many cullinary dishes here.
Reviewed December 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHD from Malaysia
Family with older children
Family Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Amazing experience...
Location near the MRT station.. Nice room.. Easy to find food..
We have a great experience.. Nice staff.. This hotel located near to the MRT Station..
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Budget and Clean
Clean, Newly renovated, Budget.
It's probably one of the cheapest hotel in singapore i'd say. Staff were alright. But i was checked in quite late. Had to wait till 3.30pm only could i check in, even thou i was already there at 2oclock.
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

priyanthie from Sri Lanka
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2013
Okay Budget hotel
The rooms were extremely small. The service staff was polite. Good for a budget traveler.
The rooms were very small. The hotel is near a MRT. Security is good. Good for a budget traveler.
Reviewed December 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Endah from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
the location is very messy
Clean
Reviewed December 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Berzenn from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
nice decent room, close to MTR.
cheap price, close to transport, and close to local restaurants
Reviewed November 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Animesh from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice, clean, budget hotel
Nice, clean, budget
It was a nice clean budget hotel. Easy to get taxi, airport, city. Close to little india. Kalang shopping mall area. Can reach airport within 15 min
Reviewed November 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jo from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
fragrance hotel-ruby
room, easy access to public transportation
approachable and friendly staff, clean room and toilet, very close to public transportation
Reviewed November 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: