Good 6.9
Based on 5887 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5887 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Ivan from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Budget hotel
Location, access, helpful staffs
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Chayanee from Thailand
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Pleasant stayed
Nice room, comfy bed, service-minded staff
For the overall rating, I give 7. Good in everything but location is very bad. As we know it, Geylang is the dangerous and not family friendly area. I recommend this hotel to people who is looking for budget hotel, renovated hotel but in case of bringing children to stay there, I wouldn't recommend.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Hendry from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Nice hotel, over my expectation
clean, cheap, comfortable
To be honest, I'm quite surprised the moment I step into my room. For a price quite low, and considering on Geylang area, I didn't see this coming. The room is nice, a bit resembling high-end hotel, the bathroom is clean and the amenities also good. Definitely worth the money. The most appealing downside is definitely the location, quite far from MRT station. There is bus stop nearby, but the stop is small, and quite crowded.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Thomas from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
clean hotel and really friendly staff
clean room, nice simple bathroom and comfy bedroom
excellent :) but i wish they had menu for room service in room, hehe
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Reiner from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
great
clean room, nice bed, nice wifi
Great, definately will come back.. but pretty far from mrt
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Anh from Vietnam
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Quite OK
cheap
Reviewed November 20, 2013

ita from Indonesia
Couple
Family Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
nice hotel
nice, small room, clean
clean, small room, nice hotel, good price,fast check in and out, good location.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Heng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Clean room but location wasn't that convenience
Clean, Comfortable, Cheap
I stayed here for 2 days for photography trip to Singapore. The hotel is clean and reasonable price. However, it is around 15 minutes walk to MRT station. It is located in the middle of red light district therefore, you see a lot of ladies wondering around at night but it does not affected the hotel room environment.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

nurbaizura from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
just okay
clean room,fast internet,nice deco
My stay in the hotel was okay..just this area full of cheap woman and not good for family with kids..overall the hotel was nice and clean..
Reviewed November 19, 2013

pang from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good area
clean, covenient and resonable price
good and the price is reasonable. it is located many food places where you can patronize at night.
Reviewed November 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: