Good 6.9
Based on 5879 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5879 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

RATAN from India
Family with older children
Family Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
NICE HOTEL BUT NO ROOM SERVICE
NIGHT LIFE NEAR THE HOTEL AND NICE RESTAURANTS WITH INDIAN AND THAI FOOD NEAR BY AND ALOS DEAPTMENTAL SHOPS NEARBY
WE REACHED LATE AT NIGHT AND THE ROOM WAS TOO SMALL BUT WE MANAGED AS WE CHARGED OUR HOTEL IN THE AFTER NOON
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Jittanan from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
budget hotel,very small room
price,location
the room's very small (i mean ..very very small) the bathroom is super tiny. there is nothing special for this hotel. i booked this one cause of the price. overall the hotel is only good if ur looking for a room for sleeping for 1 or 2 nights.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Davina from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Nice hotel & friendly staff
Price, Location & Staff
Overall was great, the staff were excellent! Location in the middle of red light district but don't bother us so much!
Reviewed November 15, 2013

yuanita from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
the room is so small..
its only the one of the cheapest budget hotel in singapore
the room is so so small, but the for the hotel budget is good enought for the cleanliness.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Lina from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2013
fantastic clean and value for money stay in SNG
clean, budget
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Indra from Indonesia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Standard Stay
Close to the bus stop, Clean, Staff were Helpfull
Not too close too MRT especially if you have children along and heavy trolly bag to drag in, I stay 2 nights and found the bus stop is easiest than mrt access, if you plan to use mrt better took the bus first to the mrt station if you have children or old members in your travel group, red district warning but it is safe as long as u dont interfere with their business, there are only one muslim cheap food store call al mufiz, you can buy cheap internet card for tablet also for 8 sing besides that. The cleanliness of the room and helpfull staff (not all but mostly) is very positive things indeed, an the good things about goibg by bus is you can see everything in surroundings rather than MRT.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Lee from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2013
friendly staff.
centrally located. comfortable room. clean bathroom.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

bram from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Clean Hotel
Clean, Close to Restaurant, Easy Access
it was nice. The hotel is comfort and clean. Close to restaurant
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Marilyn from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Comfortable and easy access to mrt.
the best3 things about this hotel is it is budget friendly also the staff was friendly and near to public transport like the mrt and busses.
My stay with Fragrance Hotel was a pleasant one, my children told me that when we come back to singapore we will stay in the same hotel because it is near to almost everything. And there are many fastfood outlets and hawkers near by. Even though the room was small all in all it was nice staying at Fragrance Hotel Rubi.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

sutthida from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice feeling
Cleaness, safty, Near MRT
I Love this Hotel because it very near with MRT and convinient to go anywhere. Room is very clean. Although the is small, it make me feel relax.
Reviewed November 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: