Good 6.9
Based on 5880 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5880 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

JOHN from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great experience
clean, nice looking, and near to mrt
it was short stay in singapore. good place to stay if you are budget traveller, but bad idea if you bring kids. this is located on red light district area.
Reviewed October 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sani from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in February 2013
Comfortable
Convenience, comfort, cleanliness
Met my expectations. Food nearby, budget shop nearby. Easy access to transport. Place is for no frill no fuss stay convenient enough for business traveller on low budget. Wifi on demand available with cable channels.
Reviewed October 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

liang from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
pleasant stay
convenient location, friendly staff,
Overall, it was a pleasant stay. The hotel is located in a busy area with many dinning and shopping outlets there. They open till later and it was very busy and noisy at night. Food & fruits are cheap & tastes good. Many young girls stands at roadside for business, but they normally will not disturb you. Hotel room is small but clean. It was noisy inside hotel in the early morning as people frequently come in and go out plus cleaners noise. The hotel sound buffer was poor and you would be kept awake by those noice.
Reviewed October 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Worst hotel ever in my life
Sorry I could only pick 1 - The price
Honestly , picking a hotel in SGP is harder than picking a wife in my life. Why I picked this hotel was all about the promotional price. After a 7 hours journey with 8 hours delay, the only thing I want when I arrived into singapore was a comfortable bed only. I did expect that the room would be small and tiny, but as long as it is clean and tidy, I am totally ok for that. Unluckily, when we reached our rooms, there's a strong smell with dirts on the wall. We changed our rooms immediately . Staff wasnt that helpful while we requested for 2 keys for our rooms as me and my friend will be out seperately . Location was far away from the heart of the city but close to those local food court at night. If I have a choice again, I wont pick this hotel again ever in my life.
Reviewed October 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ardi from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2013
friendly staff
good location,friendly staff,value money
very good hotel,value money,clean room,near from city
Reviewed October 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

lau from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2013
friendly staff big room clean room
got 24hr coffee shop nice food near certer
Friendly staff nice hotel big room clean helpful staff
Reviewed October 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Clean and Simple room
I was there for a short business trip. Access to MRT station and taxi are very easy. Room is clean and the bed is comfortable. It seems to have been renovated recently. Good lighting.
Easy check-in and check-out. Room is newly renovated. Air con is cold and the hot water is great in the shower. Overall, a very pleasant surprise for the price I paid.
Reviewed October 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAI from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great, perfect and worth for money
Clean room, friendly staff and comfort bed
Fast checking and friendly staff was waiting us, nice room with big bed, clean bathroom and comfort environment too. Definetely will stay again if went here again.
Reviewed October 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ludmila from Czech Republic
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
budget hotel, not too far from city center
5 mins walk from SMRT Aljunied station, easy access to the airport VGA 15-20mins by SMRT, lots of street food in the area
Early check in charge too high, not mentioned on agoda that it is 50% from the walk in room rate which was double to our rate per room which we got from Agoda.
Reviewed October 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

celestine from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Comfortable room, Clean & nice design room
Clean room, nice design room & comfortable room
Overall is quite good, the room is clean and comfortable
Reviewed October 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: