Good 6.9
Based on 5883 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5883 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

HOH from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
A good night's rest.
fast check-in, clean room, comfortable bed
We arrived rather late and left very early so for a couple of hours' stay, it was refreshing for us after a good night's rest. unfortunately we did not get to look into other services offered by the hotel. The disturbing thing we encountered was the gathering of immigrants on the street outside the hotel. We took a while to search for the 'Lorong Geylang 20', missed it and had to come back all the way around.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Yunjia from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Fully equipped room with wireless internet
Fridge, Wireless Internet, Comfy beds
I was offered to be upgraded to an Executive Twin room when there were no double beds during my stay. I accepted the offer and was in for a big surprise. There was a mini fridge in it and told myself to stock up some fresh juice during my stay. The room was clean and had ample lightings where required, giving the right ambience for any occasion. As Fragrance Ruby is targeted at budget business travellers, the executive rooms provided basic comfort with wireless LAN, LAN points and power plugs in the rooms, so that you can be connected to anywhere anytime when required. There is also a TV system where you can surf the internet in the comfort of your own room.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

MY from Vietnam
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Clean room and friendly staff
Clean room, friedly staff
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Frances from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Very Small Room
Security, the lift will not function without an access card. They allowed us to deposit our luggage since we arrived early in the morning.
The room we've stayed in was so small. There's no much space to walk through. We've ask for an extra pillor and they said they don't provide extra pillow. The shower curtain smells bad. The bed sheet had stain. There is no closet in the room though there is a hunger.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Chun from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Small city
A. Good location B. There are many resturant around this hotel C. Everthing is new if compare with other hotel at this area
1. Good location hotel 2. This area is famous area for lot of china people.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Zi from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Satisfied
Clean, friendly staff, free lobby internet
It was a pleasure stay, located in walking distance to the nearest MRT. However the location (Geylang) wasn't really pleasing to walk around. Walking through Geylang street to get to the MRT is a turn off. Since it's located in red light district, it's understandable. Given the advantage on the price and the comfort of staying, that will compensate the disadvantage of the location.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Jerome from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
great stay, comfortable
location, price, cleanliness
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Chun from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Budget hotel value for money
value for money, location, cleanliness
conveniently located; 5-10 min walk from aljunied mrt station; located in Geylang the red light district; though you should expect your stay be disrupted by noisy neighbour every morning.
Reviewed October 06, 2013

Arnaud from France
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good value for money
close to MRT and airport
next to Aljunied station, close to the airport, this hotel provides clean rooms,TV, etc... for a reasonable price
Reviewed October 06, 2013

lisnina from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
good
good
Clean hotel, cheap hotel, but not recomended for family with children stay at there
Reviewed October 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: