Good 6.9
Based on 5887 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5887 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Alexis from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Great
Convenience of Food, Entertainment, Travel
Very good. Easy travel to city . convenience of food within walking distance
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Kar from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Good Price, Nice Hotel
Good Price, Nice Hotel, Good Location
Had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The room was clean, comfortable bed, ac, coffee making facility, friendly staffs. Plenty of nice eateries near the hotel.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

MOHAMAD from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Small room but near to MRT (500m)
cheep, simple, clean
Stay just for sleep, not expecting anything big for the price of the hotel. Hotel is cheep compare to other hotels in Singapore. Near to AlJunid MRT Station. Walking distance around 500m. Nightlife not suitable for children.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

YT from Malaysia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
clean, comfortable
comfortable, clean, value price
high recommended to my friends to this hotel, very clean and comfortable stay at this hotel, 10 minutes walk to get delicious food around, will stay in for my next visit. 2 star hotel but it's look like 5 star.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Ruel from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
I feel comfortable. I feel safe.
Clean, staffs are accomodating, cheap price
The hotel is good but the cleaners should used the door bell first before opening using there master key.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Felix from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Value For Money
reasonable price, small but clean, good service
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Mega from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
great!!
clean, friendly staff
we were very satisfied. they upgraded my room to deluxe. the area is very accessible and lively. ill refer it to friends who will stay for a shortwhile.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

ROSS from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
great value close to airpor
economical close to airport quick check inn
Reviewed September 17, 2013

kelvin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Ok
Room is too small.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

VEIRA from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
cozy room, friendly staff
night life is new experience for me, cozy room, friendly staff
really nice, cozy room, friendly staff and night life is new experience for me
Reviewed September 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: