Good 6.9
Based on 5879 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5877 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Yong from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
great budget hotel
location, budget, comfortable
location is accessible to dinning, clean comfortable rooms, free parking but service staff is quite slow. Although they dont have cafes but vending machines are set at the lobby with reasonable prices.
Reviewed September 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Elvister from India
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
one of the best hotels
the room mindblowing, the fragrance very pleasing and the cleanliness very attractive
one of the best hotels i have stayed so far... would surely like to visit this hotel one more time. had an amazing experience.
Reviewed September 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

hans from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Not as my expectation
the staff was really friendly, location near a bus stop, and near a local restaurant
well first i was delighted for the fast check in. and i did not get an extra charge for the early check in. but i found my first room has some dust and the phone was not working. but they kindly change my room. the room dont have a safety box nor a refrigerator. the tv channel has few option. and need some procedure to enjoy a nice bath with hot water.
Reviewed September 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Convenient
Location ,close to shops, service expedient
I don't bother looking for alternate accommodation whilst staying over in Singapore anymore as this hotel is the best. I catch the MRT from Changi walk to the hotel and in my room in what seems a minute, the staff are expedient and friendly with no wasted time . The next morning early there is a taxi always around close by to whizz to the airport.
Reviewed September 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Very enjoyable , with friendly staff .
Brand new , so everything worked
Happy with my stay ,only Problem No Restaurant as yet.
Reviewed September 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dendi from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Surprisingly better than we anticipated
Clean and comfortable rooms, easy access to public transportation and to the airport
The last time we stayed at this hotel back in January 2011 the condition of this hotel was not recommendable. But I guess they did lots of improvement since then and I do hope the management can keep the hotel condition as it is. The staffs were more professional and helpful and I certainly recommend the hotel and will definitely stay there again next time I'm visiting Singapore.
Reviewed September 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Novin from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Cheap but bad conditions
easy access to: bus or MRT station, food centre, nightlife
The negative: The room was very small, i ordered 2 single bed and they gave me 1 queen bed, ceiling so short, floor was sticky. The benefits: Easy access to MRT station, bus stop, food centre, fruit market,low/cheaper price.
Reviewed September 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Peng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice roons
near to the airport
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Peng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice and clean
near to the airport
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nhung from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
nice service
good place
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: