Good 6.9
Based on 5877 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5877 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Teguh from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
The best budget hotel at Singapore
Location, room, hospitality service of hotel's staffs
The best thing of this hotel is it's location and the price. It's the budget hotel that have the strategic location and comfort room, 10 minutes from Aljunied MRT Station, and very closer with the Bus stop, local restaurant, and mini market
Reviewed September 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Per from Norway
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Supricingly good hotel to businesstandard
Friendly staff. Modern design. Well equipped room.
II enjoyed it. Best value for money in town. No-Signboard seafood restaurant next door. Try it!
Reviewed September 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

GuoShuai from China
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
good fantasty
clean quite small
good servers
Reviewed September 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

UTOMO from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Hotel with Helpful staff
Rooms are cozy and staff are nice and helpful
The room is compact but the concept is nice so that it is comfortable even though the it was not large. The staffs deserve to be appreciated as they are very nice and helpful. Even early morning check out was not a problem for them to handle, including taxi call and help with luggage.
Reviewed September 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Perry from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Stayed one night in September 2013
A very relaxing stay
Cleanliness, easy access to public transport, cosy
very satisfying for the money paid. Excellent location and it was easy access to every thing.
Reviewed September 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Denis from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice n Clean Budget Hotel, Comfortable n Valuable
Modern Design, Clean, Valuable
The hotel was very modern designed, clean, and comfortable, so it's quite valuable for its price. But one thing is that the room was extremely small, as well as the bathroom. Also, the shower area was only could be covered by a shower certain and we could make the entire floor wet in the bathroom. But in brief, the hotel was still good for value, nice customer service, quite near to Bugis the shopping area. I would recommend this hotel if you are a budget traveller! Beautiful and Clean interior, Great hotel!
Reviewed September 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Melody from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2013
Budget hotel, no dramas
Clean, convenient, well-pricedd
My stay was no dramas - got just what I was expecting. Yes, it is in the heart of the red light district, but I felt safe in the area as there are a lot of people around at all times of the day/night. My only issue is that the hotel staff defaulted to 'no' for the few additional requests/questions I had. Although they did help me in the end with each request, I felt really uncomfortable each time.
Reviewed September 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KWOK from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2013
value for money - clean comfy n hassle free
clean n comfortable, security n lastly 24 hr dining available within walking distance with many varieties too.
only annoyance was the low water pressure shower in rm 619. Also water heater not functioning properly ie water not hot enough. Otherwise I have had a pleasant stay. Definitely coming back. in fact I already booked a room in 2 weeks.
Reviewed September 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

UY from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2013
Clean inexpensive hotel but very small
Staff and cleanliness
Bed is a little short for anyone 5'10" more as they pushed the bed inside the raised wall, don't know why they did it. Its crowded but good value as its inexpensive. Stuff seems to be new. TV is large proportion to the room with built in internet with keyboard albeit a fee.
Reviewed September 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

pang from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
comfortable and affordable
value for money, comfort and central
it was comfortable and is centrally located. ideal for shopping area and nearby food is good. can consider for business travelers and bag packers
Reviewed September 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: